شركة تطوير البرمجيات اللوجستية والنقل الهند

حلول برمجية مخصصة للخدمات اللوجستية

تطوير الموقع في ولاية هاريانا
لماذا يجب عليك توظيف iBrandox Developer لتطوير البرامج اللوجستية
  • نظام إبلاغ مرن
  • إدارة السفن
  • إحالة الشحن
  • مسح الباركود
  • إدارة الأسعار الدولية
يجب أن نتساءل ،ما هو الثور؟ نحن ثور في خدماتنا. iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
لماذا يجب عليك استئجار iBrandOx لمشروع تصميم الويب الخاص بك؟ تطوير الموقع في دلهي

بلايستشن

مطور برامج شحن ولوجستيات من الطراز العالمي

النقل هو جزء متزايد من الاقتصاد منذ الأيام الأولى. لديها إمكانات أكبر للنمو في السنوات المقبلة. ومع ذلك ، تحتاج هذه الشركات إلى إدارة حمولة كبيرة من البيانات التي غالبًا ما تصبح متعجرفة. هنا تأتي أهمية تطوير البرمجيات اللوجستية. يساعد ذلك في إدارة عمليات الشحن وخدمات العملاء ومرافق النقل. يساعد على توفير الكثير من الوقت والطاقة ويحسن أيضًا تقييمات العملاء إلى حد كبير.

iBrandox لديها فريق متخصص من المهنيين الذين يساعدون الصناعات اللوجستية على البقاء على اطلاع دائم بحركة الأسطول من خلال سياسات شاملة لصناعة السفر. إنه يضمن تقنيات جيدة لتخطيط المسار في الوقت الفعلي تقطع شوطًا طويلاً لمسح المسارات وتساعد في إدارة الرحلة. بشكل عام ، توفر شركتنا واحدة من أفضل تقنيات تطوير البرامج اللوجستية لتحسين صناعة الخدمات اللوجستية.

خدماتنا: تطوير برامج الرعاية الصحية | تطوير البرمجيات العقارية | تطوير برمجيات التصنيع | تطوير برامج البيع بالتجزئة والتجارة الإلكترونية | تطوير برامج السفر والضيافة | تطوير البرمجيات اللوجستية | بدء تطوير برامج المنتج | تطوير البرمجيات عند الطلب

iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة

أحببت محفظتنا؟ شارك شغفنا وحبنا مع صديقك :)

Logistic & Transportation Software Development Company India

Customized Software Solutions for Logistics

website development in Haryana
Why should you hire iBrandox Developer for Logistics Software Development
  • Flexible reporting system
  • Vessel management
  • Freight forwarding
  • Barcode scanning
  • International rates management
Must be wondering,what is Ox? We are bull in our services. iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
Why should you hire iBrandOx for your Web Designing Project? website development in delhi

Play

World-class Cargo & Logistics Software Developer

Transportation is an ever-growing part of the economy ever since the early days. It has an even larger potential of growth in future years. However, these companies need to manage a great load of data which often becomes overbearing. Here comes the importance of logistic software development. This helps to manage freight operations, customer services, and transportation facilities. It helps to save a lot of time and energy and also improves customer reviews considerably.

iBrandox has a dedicated team of professionals that helps logistic industries to stay updated about fleet movement with comprehensive policies of travel-making. It ensures good real-time route planning techniques that go a long way to clear out routes and helps in trip management. Overall, our company provides one of the best logistics software development techniques for the betterment of the logistics industry.

Our Services: Healthcare Software Development | Real Estate Software Development | Manufacturing Software Development | Retail & ECommerce Software Development | Travel & Hospitality Software Development | Logistics Software Development | Start-up Product Software Development | On-Demand Software Development

iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited

Loved our portfolio? Share our passion and love with your friend :)