فوائد التسويق الرقمي

تنمو حركة المرور أكثر قيمة

تطوير الموقع في ولاية هاريانا
لماذا يجب عليك استئجار iBrandox للتسويق الرقمي؟
  • استراتيجية التسويق الرقمي الصديقة للميزانية للشركات.
  • نتائج قابلة للقياس بدقة لحملتك.
  • تتيح لك استهداف العملاء المثاليين.
  • توفر الوقت المناسب لإحداث تأثير إيجابي.
  • يمكّنك من تغيير حملتك عندما تكون النتائج المباشرة أفضل
  • زيادة فرصك في كسب تحويل.
يجب أن نتساءل ،ما هو الثور؟ نحن ثور في خدماتنا. iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
لماذا يجب عليك استئجار iBrandOx لمشروع تصميم الويب الخاص بك؟ تطوير الموقع في دلهي

بلايستشن

كسب المزيد من الإيرادات ، والعملاء المحتملين ، والتحويلات

على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية ، شهد العالم بأسره تحولًا نموذجيًا من العالم التمثيلي إلى الرقمي. هناك أعداد متزايدة من الأشخاص الذين يستهلكون أنواعًا مختلفة من المحتوى عبر الإنترنت ، ولا تستطيع الشركات تحمل تفويت هذه الفرصة. زادت هذه الظاهرة من أهمية التسويق الرقمي ، مما جعل شركات التسويق الرقمي تسعى للحصول على خبرتها.

نلقي نظرة على فوائد ومزايا التسويق الرقمي هنا:

  • نمو أفضل للشركات الصغيرة: يعتمد التسويق الرقمي للأعمال على وضع التسويق الذي تختاره وفقًا لميزانيتك. بالنسبة إلى الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة ، يعد التسويق الرقمي مربحًا للغاية لأنه يمكن أن يضمن وصولك إلى جمهورك المستهدف بتكلفة منخفضة للغاية. بالرجوع إلى عقد من الزمان ، كانت مهمة تسويق منتجك بالاعتماد على أنماط صغيرة من الإعلانات لم تضمن النتائج ، وكانت مهمة شاقة.
  • معدل التحويل أعلى: يمكن للشركات التي تعتمد على التسويق الرقمي أن تقيس معدل التحويل في الوقت الفعلي بمساعدة طرق بسيطة. يمكنهم تحديد النسبة المئوية للمشاهدين الذين تم تحويلهم إلى عملاء متوقعين ثم المشتركين الذين قاموا في النهاية بشراء منتج أو خدمة. تمتلك أساليب التسويق مثل تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) وتسويق البريد الإلكتروني والتسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي معدل تحويل مرتفع جدًا بحيث تكون قادرة على إنشاء قناة سريعة وفعالة مع الجمهور المستهدف.
  • تأسيس سمعة العلامة التجارية: لكي تبقى شركة ما على قيد الحياة ثم تزدهر ، فإن الشيء الوحيد المهم هو سمعة العلامة التجارية التي لا تشوبها شائبة. من الواضح على مدار الأعوام الماضية أن الأشخاص لا يرغبون في القيام بأعمال تجارية مع علامة تجارية لديها حتى تلميحًا لفضيحة ، لذلك يوفر التسويق الرقمي طرقًا للعلامة التجارية للوصول إلى العميل وإقامة علاقة شخصية.
  • يتم حل مشاكل العملاء: سواء كان التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، يمكنك دائمًا تقديم حلول العملاء بشكل استباقي للمشاكل التي يواجهونها مع علامتك التجارية الخاصة بالمنتج أو الخدمات. يؤدي توفير إمكانية الوصول إلى جلسة محادثة مباشرة إلى تضييق الفجوة بين العلامة التجارية والعميل ويوفر حلاً للمشكلة التي يواجهونها. يمكن تحويل موقع الويب الخاص بك ، وكذلك صفحة الوسائط الاجتماعية ، إلى مكان تقدم فيه حلولًا للعميل ، وسيؤدي هذا إلى الارتباط بين العميل والعلامة التجارية إلى آفاق جديدة.
  • مشاركة العملاء عبر الجوال: يتم إنشاء معظم مواقع الويب هذه الأيام بطريقة يمكن عرضها بسهولة وقابلة للتنقل على الهواتف المحمولة الشخصية. وبالتالي ، يمكن للتسويق الرقمي أن يستهدف النسبة المئوية الضخمة من العملاء الذين تمثل مشاهدة الهاتف المحمول لهم الخيار الأول. يبحث العملاء عن مواقع ويب صديقة للهاتف المحمول تتعامل معها وتغطي هذا القطاع أرباحًا ضخمة للشركة التي تعمل في التسويق الرقمي عبر الهواتف المحمولة.
  • تكلفة منخفضة: وسائل التسويق التقليدية مثل الطباعة والتلفزيون هي مشاريع مكلفة. بالنسبة للشركات الصغيرة ، قد لا تتمكن من إنفاق الكثير على الإعلانات المطبوعة والإعلانات التلفزيونية. ومع ذلك ، فمع التسويق الرقمي ، تكون التكلفة أقل بكثير والوصول إليها أوسع بكثير. الإعلان عبر الإنترنت شيء يمكن أن يقوم به رجل أعمال شاب وهو يحقق نتائج سريعة.
  • النتائج في الوقت الحقيقي: مع التسويق التقليدي ، يتعين على المرء الانتظار لأسابيع وحتى أشهر لرؤية نتائج ملموسة وحتى بعد ذلك قد لا تكون وشيكة. ومع ذلك ، يعد التسويق الرقمي بأن يعطيك نتائج فورية وهو وسيلة مفضلة للغاية للتسويق بين هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين يتم تحديثهم تقنياً بأحدث أشكال التسويق. يمكنك أن ترى نتائج مثل عدد الزوار ، وأكثر وقت نشط في اليوم ، ومعدلات التحويل وكذلك معدلات الارتداد. النتائج كلها في الوقت الحقيقي في حالة التسويق الرقمي.
  • هناك إيمان بعلامتك التجارية: عندما يكون لديك علامتك التجارية عبر الإنترنت ، فمن الممكن أن تطلب من العملاء تقييم منتجاتك وخدماتك عند اتصالهم بالإنترنت. أولئك الذين يشعرون بالرضا والسعادة بالخدمات والسلع سيقيمون علامتك التجارية بدرجة عالية وهذا التصنيف العالي سيقنع العملاء الآخرين غير المحولين بأن يصبحوا عملاء يدفعون دون صعوبة كبيرة.
  • فعاله من حيث التكلفه: عندما يكون لديك شركة صغيرة أو شركة ناشئة ، ستحتاج إلى توفير مواردك قبل أن يصبح المشروع مربحًا. هنا ، سوف يمنحك التسويق الرقمي المجال للوصول إلى العديد من العملاء في نفس الوقت والقيام بذلك أثناء وجودك في حدود الميزانية. يمكن تعديل إستراتيجيتك التسويقية بحيث تستخدم فقط وسائط التسويق الرقمي التي تدخل في حدود الميزانية. كما أن خيار استهداف الجماهير المتخصصة موجود في التسويق الرقمي.
  • قياس نجاحك: تجعل أساليب التسويق التقليدية من الصعب للغاية قياس استجابة العملاء. ومع ذلك ، مع التسويق الرقمي ، يمكنك دائمًا قياس مقدار ما تمكنت من الوصول إلى العملاء المحتملين. يعد التسويق الرقمي ظاهرة في الوقت الفعلي ويسمح لك بقياس معدل النجاح من خلال أساليب التسويق المختلفة. وبالتالي يمكنك فقط اختيار تلك التكتيكات التي يبدو أنها تعمل معك وإجراء تعديلات في حملتك من أجل تحقيق النجاح.

إذا كنت مالك شركة صغيرة أو متوسطة الحجم وتحتاج إلى الإعلان عن نفسك وتسويقه ، فستحتاج إلى مساعدة من أفضل شركة التسويق الرقمي في الهند. iBrandox هو اسم كبير في خدمات التسويق الرقمي في الهند ولديه عقود من الخبرة في التسويق الرقمي والترويج في الهند. جند مساعدتهم وشاهدهم بينما يتولى فريقهم المخصص حملتك التسويقية الرقمية على طريق النجاح.

iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة

أحببت محفظتنا؟ شارك شغفنا وحبنا مع صديقك :)

Digital Marketing Benefits

Grow more valuable traffic

website development in Haryana
Why should you hire iBrandox for Digital Marketing?
  • Budget-friendly digital marketing strategy for companies.
  • Accurately Measurable results of your campaign.
  • Allow you to target ideal customers.
  • Offer the right time to make a positive impact.
  • Enables you to change your campaign when it’s live to drive better results
  • Increase your chances of earning a conversion.
Must be wondering,what is Ox? We are bull in our services. iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
Why should you hire iBrandOx for your Web Designing Project? website development in delhi

Play

Earn more revenue, leads, and conversions

Over the last few years, the entire world has witnessed a paradigm shift from the analog world to the digital. There are increasing numbers of people who are consuming different kinds of content online and businesses cannot afford to miss out on this opportunity. This phenomenon has increased the importance of digital marketing, making digital marketing companies much sought after for their expertise.

We take a look at the benefits and advantages of digital marketing here:

  • Better growth for small businesses: Digital marketing for business is dependent on which mode of marketing you select according to your budget. For a small business, digital marketing is very profitable as it can ensure that you reach your target audience at a much-reduced cost. Going back a decade, it was a herculean task to market your product with reliance on small level modes of advertising that did not guarantee results.
  • Conversion rate is higher: Those businesses that rely on digital marketing can measure the conversion rate in real-time with the help of simple methods. They can identify the percentage of viewers who are converted to leads and then subscribers who in the end purchase a product or a service. Marketing methods like SEO, Email marketing and social media marketing have a very high conversion rate being able to establish a quick as well as an effective channel with the target audience.
  • Brand reputation establishment: For a business to survive and then thrive, the only thing that matters is an impeccable brand reputation. Over the last years, it is clearly evident that people do not want to do business with a brand that has even a hint of a scandal, so digital marketing offers ways for the brand to reach out to the customer and establish a personal rapport.
  • Customer’s problems are solved: Whether it is social media marketing or email marketing, you can always proactively offer the customer solutions to the problems they are facing with your brand of product or services. Providing access to a live chat session narrows the gap between the brand and the customer and offers a solution to the issue they are facing. Your particular website, as well as the social media page, could be converted into a place where you offer solutions to the customer and this will take the association between customer and brand to newer heights.
  • Mobile Customer engagement: Most of the websites these days are made in such a manner that they are easily viewable and navigable on personal mobile phones. Digital marketing can thus target the huge percentage of customers for whom the mobile viewing is the first choice. Customers look for mobile-friendly websites to do business with and covering this segment spells huge profits for the company that engages in digital marketing through mobiles.
  • Reduced cost: Traditional marketing mediums like print and television are costly ventures. For a small business, it may not be able to spend that much on print ads and television commercials. With digital marketing, however, the cost is substantially lesser and the reach is much wider. Online advertising is something that even a young entrepreneur can do and it brings quick results.
  • Real-time results: With traditional marketing, one has to wait for weeks and even months to see tangible results and even then they may not be forthcoming. Digital marketing, however, promises to give you instant results and is a much-favored method of marketing among those people who are technologically up to date with the latest forms of marketing. You can see results like number of visitors, most active time of the day, the conversion rates as well as the bounce rates. The results are all real-time in the case of digital marketing.
  • There is faith in your brand: When you have your brand online, it is possible to ask the customers to rate your product and services when they go online. Those of whom are satisfied and happy with the services and goods will rate your brand highly and this high rating will convince other unconverted customers to become paying customers without much difficulty.
  • Cost-effective: When you have a small business or a startup, you will need to save your resources before the venture starts to become profitable. Here, digital marketing will give you the scope to reach out to many customers at the same time and do this while you are within budget. Your marketing strategy can be tweaked so that you only use digital marketing modes that fall within the budget. Also, the option to target niche audiences is present with digital marketing.
  • Measure your success: Traditional modes of marketing make it very difficult to gauge the response of the customers. However, with digital marketing, you can always measure how much you have managed to reach out to potential customers. Digital marketing is a real-time phenomenon and allows you to measure the success rate with different tactics of marketing. Thus you can only choose those tactics that seem to work with you and make alterations in your campaign in order to achieve success.

If you are the owner of a small or medium-sized company and need to advertise and market yourself, you will need the help of the best digital marketing company in India. iBrandox is a big name in digital marketing services in India and has decades of experience in digital marketing and promotion in India. Enlist their help and watch as their dedicated team takes charge of your digital marketing campaign on the road to success.

iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited