استضافة / خادم الويب

يجعلك تبتسم ساعات 24

تطوير الموقع في ولاية هاريانا
لماذا يجب عليك استئجار مشروع استضافة iBrandox؟
  • سعادة غير محدودة ، دعم مخصص
  • حسابات البريد الإلكتروني غير محدودة
  • عرض النطاق الترددي غير محدود
  • لوحة C المضمونة
  • 99.99٪ وقت ضمان ، وإلا فإن الأموال المستردة
  • خيار النقل المرن من PHP إلى .ASP ، بالعكس
  • اشترِ Indian Hosting دائمًا أكثر من الاستضافة الدولية ، إذا كنت تعمل من الهند عبر الإنترنت. يجري تصميم الخوادم الهندية مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار عناوين IP الهندية ؛ تأكد من أن تسأل البائع الخاص بك على الهندي استضافة و استضافة الدولية
يجب أن نتساءل ،ما هو الثور؟ نحن ثور في خدماتنا. iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
لماذا يجب عليك استئجار iBrandOx لمشروع تصميم الويب الخاص بك؟ تطوير الموقع في دلهي

بلايستشن

100٪ استضافة المواقع الهندية والدعم المخصص لتشغيل عمليات تجانس موقع الويب الخاص بك ، مع ابتسامة

استضافة حول تخزين ملفات موقع الويب الخاص بك على خوادم متصلة بشبكة سريعة للغاية. تمكن استضافة الإنترنت موقعك من أن يصبح حيا ويمكن الوصول إليه عبر شبكة الويب العالمية (www) على مستوى العالم. هناك نوعان من الاستضافة يمكنك الاختيار منهما لموقع الويب الخاص بك ، الاستضافة المجانية والاستضافة المدفوعة. إذا اخترت الاستضافة المدفوعة (والمعروفة أيضًا باسم الاستضافة الفردية) فلن يكون هناك إعلان على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، بينما إذا اخترت استضافة مجانية ، فسيتم عرض الإعلانات على موقع الويب الخاص بك. الاستضافة المجانية تؤثر سلبا على أساس العلامة التجارية الرقمية.

في iBrandox ، لدينا خيارات مخصصة للأعداد. يمكنك الاختيار من الاستضافة المشتركة لتخصيص الاستضافة والاستضافة السحابية لاستضافة VPS. بالنسبة لموقع الويب الثابت أو الديناميكي ، يُقترح شراء استضافة مشتركة مع مساحة ويب مخصصة وعرض نطاق ترددي حسب الاستخدام والمتطلبات. كل حزمة لها فوائدها وميزاتها.

  • استضافة لينكس
  • استضافة ويندوز
  • سحابة استضافة
  • استضافة مخصصة
  • VPS استضافة
  • استضافة التجارة الإلكترونية

أربعة أسباب مثيرة للاهتمام ، لماذا يجب عليك اختيار iBrandox للاستضافة؟

100٪ هندي

لتقديم سرعات استضافة مرضية ودعم العملاء ، ندير كل شيء في الهند. من الواضح أن الخوادم الهندية يتم تصميمها ، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار عناوين IP الهندية. إن شراء Severs الدولية والاستضافة على المواقع الهندية المتقدمة يزيد من فرص تعليق موقعك ، ويستغرق وقت التحميل ، ولا يتوافق مع متصفحات متعددة دفعة واحدة. قد تزعج زوار موقعك وتصبح كارثة للأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت. نقدم ضمانًا ملتزمًا ببيع Hostings Indian ويقع دعمنا الفني في مدينة الميناء ، Gurgaon متاحة دائمًا للتعامل مع أي من استفساراتك 24 / 7

جودة استضافة

الاستضافة بدون سرعة هي كارثة للعمل على الإنترنت. تشير الأبحاث إلى أن زوار الويب لا ينفدون دائمًا ، إذا لم يتم فتح موقع الويب الخاص بك في ثوانٍ ، فلن يؤثر ذلك فقط على حملات التسويق الرقمي ، على الرغم من إنفاق الآلاف ، ولكنه يفقد أيضًا اهتمام زائر الويب بالبقاء لفترة أطول في الموقع . لدينا خوادم عديدة تقدم خوادم مخصصة توفر لك قدرًا أكبر من المرونة والسرعة والجهوزية لعملائنا بسعر منخفض جدًا. الأهم من ذلك ، لا تثق بنا ، فعند استكشاف مضيفنا أولاً ، فإننا نقدم عرضًا لإعادة شراء أيام 40 ، وإذا كنت تشعر بعدم الرضا ، فنحن نعيد 100٪ استرداد أموال مع معدل فائدة 10٪ في الأعلى.

إدارة اسم المجال

يجب أن تكون واثقًا بما يكفي من شراء استضافة من iBrandox ، فنحن نوفر لعملائنا فرصة إدارة اسم النطاق وسجلات DNS الخاصة بهم.

دعم ودية

نحن فخورون بالاعتراف المستمر بخدمة دعم العملاء لدينا. يأتي كل موقع iBrandox مزودًا بسعادة فنية غير محدودة ودعم لجعل العملاء يبتسمون دائمًا. قبل اتخاذ قرار الشراء ، قم بزيارة الاستوديو الرقمي الخاص بنا في جورجاون للحصول على كوب من الشاي لمعرفة ما يختمر داخل iBrandox. لقد جعلنا عمليتنا ودية للغاية لجعل أعمال عملائنا أسهل ومنحهم تجربة فريدة في أحسن الأحوال ، دائمًا.

iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة

ibrandox Enquiry

Why should you hire iBrandox for Web hosting Project ?

Web-hosting


Website designingUnlimited Happiness, Dedicated Support

Web DevelopmentUnlimited Email Accounts

Software developmentUnlimited Bandwidth

Top IT companySecured C Panel
IT company in gurgaon99.99% up time guarantee, otherwise money refunded back

Software development in delhiFlexible Transfer Option from PHP to .ASP, vice-versa

make free softwareBuy Indian Hosting always than international hosting, if you are operating from India online. Indian servers are being designed considering Indian IPs; make sure you ask your vendor on Indian Hosting and International Hosting


Web hosting 100% Indian web hosting and dedicated support to run smoothing operations of your website, with smile Website designing in NCR

Hosting about storing your website files on servers connected to a very fast network. Internet hosting enables your site to become live and accessible via World Wide Web (www) globally. There are two types of hosting that you can choose from for your website, free hosting and paid hosting. If you choose paid hosting (also known as individual hosting) there will no advertisement on your website, whereas if you choose free hosting there will be forced display of advertisements on your website. Free hosting adversely affects the foundation of digital branding.

At iBrandox, we have number customized options for hosting. You can choose from shared hosting to dedicate hosting and cloud hosting to VPS hosting. For a static or a dynamic website, it is suggested to buy shared hosting with customized web space and bandwidth depending on the usage and requirements. Each package has its own benefits and features.





Four Interesting Reasons, why should you Choose iBrandox for Hosting?

100% Indian

To offer the satisfactory hosting speeds and client support, we manage everything in India. It evidently proves that Indian Servers are being designed, considering Indian IP’s. Buying International Severs and hosting on Indian Developed Websites increases the chances to hang your site, takes time in uploading, doesn’t compatible on multiple browsers in one go. It may annoy your web visitors and become disaster for online business. We give committed assurance to sell Indian Hostings and our technical support is based in harbor city, Gurgaon always available to handle any of your queries 24/7

Quality hosting

Hosting without speed is a disaster for a business on internet. Research says, web visitors are always impatient, if your website doesn’t open in seconds, it will not only impact on your digital marketing campaigns, despite of spending thousands, but also it loses the interest of a web visitor to stay longer on site. We got numerous servers offers dedicated servers offers you greater flexibility, speed and uptime for our customers at very descent price. Importantly, don’t trust on us, when explore our hosting first, we give 40 days’ buy back offer, if you feel dissatisfaction, we offer 100% money refund back with 10% interest rate on the top.

Domain name management

You should be confident enough buying hosting from iBrandox, we give our clients the chance of managing their own domain name and DNS records.

Friendly support

We’re proud to be continuously recognized for our customer support service. Every iBrandox website comes with unlimited technical happiness and support for making customers smile always. Before you take a decision of buying, have a visit to our digital studio in Gurgaon for a cup of chai to see what is brewing inside the iBrandox. We made our process very friendly to make our clients business easier and give them the unique experience at the best, always.

Feel proud to phone us and we'd love to chat on your Project