شركة دروبال لتطوير الويب جورجاون دلهي الهند

استعن بمطوري Drupal لمنصة التجارة الإلكترونية

تطوير الموقع في ولاية هاريانا
لماذا يجب عليك توظيف iBrandox لمطوري Drupal؟
  • تكلفة التطوير
  • برامج إدارة المحتوى
  • درجة عالية من المرونة
  • صيانة سهلة
  • دعم مجموعة كبيرة من خيارات الدفع
  • التوافق مع PCI

يجب أن نتساءل ،ما هو الثور؟ نحن ثور في خدماتنا. iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
لماذا يجب عليك استئجار iBrandOx لمشروع تصميم الويب الخاص بك؟ تطوير الموقع في دلهي

بلايستشن

دروبال كوميرس هو الأفضل لمتاجر التجارة الإلكترونية الصغيرة والمتوسطة

يحدث أن يكون Drupal Commerce أحد حلول التجارة الإلكترونية الذي يحتوي على الكثير من خصائص الامتداد مثل عربة التسوق وكتالوج المنتجات ونموذج تسجيل المغادرة وغير ذلك الكثير. تمتلك دروبال كوميرس وظائف شاملة تجدها أي شركة تجارة إلكترونية صغيرة أو متوسطة الحجم جذابة للغاية ومغرية. يمكن لدروبال ، من تلقاء نفسه ، إنشاء متجر للتجارة الإلكترونية يعمل بكامل طاقته بالإضافة إلى أداء عالٍ دون عوائق.

فيما يلي بعض الميزات الأخرى لـ Drupal التي تجعله الاختيار الصحيح لأي مشغل تجارة إلكترونية صغير أو متوسط ​​الحجم:

تكلفة التطوير: معظم الأنظمة الأساسية إن لم تكن كلها ، مثل WordPress ستفرض عليك رسومًا بالتأكيد عند دمج وحدات ومكونات إضافية مختلفة في موقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك. في تناقض حاد ، يتيح لك دروبال الحصول عليها مجانًا. ليس لدى دروبال أي تكاليف خفية ، مما يسمح لك ببناء متجر قوي عبر الإنترنت باستخدام مكونات إضافية لتحسين وظائف متجرك.

مدفوعة بالمحتوى: يسمح Drupal CMS (برنامج إدارة المحتوى) للتطبيق بالتكامل بسلاسة مع الكثير من المنتجات والأدوات. تقدم دروبال تجربة مستخدم غنية جدًا والتي تعتبر ذات أهمية قصوى عندما يتعلق الأمر بمتجر التجارة الإلكترونية. كما أنها جربت واختبرت تقنيات تحسين محركات البحث وكذلك أدوات التسويق التي تم تحسينها بحيث يتم تعزيز المبيعات عبر الإنترنت والإيرادات المرتبطة بها.

مرن للغاية: بصفتك مالكًا لمتجر التجارة الإلكترونية ، ستحتاج إلى تخصيص المنتجات المعروضة للبيع. دروبال كوميرس لديه الميزات المطلوبة للسماح بحدوث ذلك. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك عرض زوج من الجينز بأنماط وألوان مختلفة. يسهّل دروبال إدارة أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات وبيعها ، بما في ذلك المحتوى الرقمي.

صيانة سهلة: مع دروبال ، من السهل جدًا على عملاء متجرك الإلكتروني والطلبات وكذلك المنتجات ذات واجهة الويب البديهية حتى النخاع. يمكن تخصيص الأنظمة القديمة ، بالإضافة إلى تدفقات العمل ، لتلائم متطلبات عملك.

أنواع طرق الدفع المختلفة: تتيح Drupal Commerce دعم مجموعة كبيرة جدًا من طرق الدفع مثل Paypal وطرق الدفع الأخرى. يتيح ذلك لعملائك اختيار طريقة الدفع المفضلة لديهم عندما يشترون البضائع من متجر التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك.

سياسات الشحن: مع دروبال ، يمكنك تحديد سياسة الشحن المفضلة لديك وكذلك شروط وأحكام الشحن. يمكنك الحصول على المرونة التي تحتاجها كثيرًا من أجل تحديد رسوم الشحن وكذلك أسعار هذا الشحن.

التوافق مع PCI: ستجد أن دروبال كوميرس متوافق تمامًا مع PCI. يتأكد من أن تفاصيل الخصم والائتمان والمصرفية مؤمنة تمامًا إلى درجة عالية. لن تتمكن خوادم العميل من الوصول إلى بيانات العميل أو بيانات العمل. هذا يعني أن المتسللين سيجدون صعوبة بالغة ، إن لم يكن من المستحيل الوصول إلى البيانات الحساسة.

iBrandox هو معروف جيدا وكالة تصميم الويب في دلهي مع أصحاب تطوير مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية في الهند التي أثبتت خبرتها في بناء مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية للاعبين الصغار والمتوسطين بمساعدة تطوير الويب دروبال. يتيح لك فريقهم من المطورين والاستراتيجيين المتفانين للغاية الحصول على منصة تجارة إلكترونية قوية خالية من المغالطات والأخطاء. اخترهم لتطوير الويب في دلهي.

المزيد من الخدمات:

تطوير الويب جملة | تطوير PHP | الماجنتو للتنمية | تطوير الويب دوت نت | العقدة JS تطوير المواقع الإلكترونية | شركة Angular JS Web Development | شركة دروبال لتطوير الويب

الخدمات ذات الصلة

iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة

أحببت محفظتنا؟ شارك شغفنا وحبنا مع صديقك :)

iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
Join our crazy club
Help us in knowing how you can bring a positive difference to the organisation.
Join our Talent Network
Send your cv career@ibrandox.com
Immediate Openings
HTML | SEO | Graphic | App Developer | PHP & Dot Net Developer | Content Writer | Sales
Humein bhi nahi pata hum kaun hain?
Some say we love startups, others shout us as web developers, few commend us as a digital agency. while some suggest technology greeks. Lekin, humse badkar kaun? Shout for Chai!

Branding

Rango Se Khelna

Branding
Who-we-are

Who we are?

Healthcare

Healthcare

Singapore
midday
toi
ht
the-print
Fun-Gallery

Fun Gallery

आराम हराम हैं ! Let's laugh together

You Know! We Crazy !

Jaldi Aaayege (coming soon)

Have-chai

Have chai ?

Let's have a chai to discuss business?

Why-ibrandox

Why ibrandox

Re-inventing brands, digitally

Client

Clients

Drupal Web Development Company Gurgaon Delhi India

Hire Drupal Developers for Ecommerce Platform

Why should you hire iBrandox for Drupal Developers?
  • Cost of development
  • Content Management Software
  • Highly flexible
  • Easy Maintenance
  • Support Large Range of Payment Options
  • Compliance with PCI

Must be wondering,what is Ox? We are bull in our services. iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
Why should you hire iBrandOx for your Web Designing Project? website development in delhi

Play

Drupal Commerce is Best for Small to Medium e-commerce Stores

Drupal Commerce happens to be an eCommerce solution that has a lot of extension properties like a shopping cart, product catalog, a check-out form, and lots more. Drupal Commerce possesses all-inclusive functions that any small or medium-sized eCommerce company would find very attractive and tempting. Drupal can, by itself build a fully functional as well as high-performing eCommerce store without hiccups.

Here are some of the other features of Drupal that make it the right choice for any small or medium-sized eCommerce player:

Cost of development: Most platforms if not all, like WordPress will definitely charge you when you integrate different modules and plugins into your eCommerce website. In sharp contrast, Drupal allows you to have these for free. Drupal does not have any hidden costs, allowing you to build a robust store online with plugins to enhance your store’s functionality.

Driven by content: Drupal CMS (Content Management Software) allows the application to seamlessly integrate with a lot of products and tools. Drupal offers a very rich user experience which is paramount when it comes to an eCommerce store. It also has tried and tested SEO techniques as well as merchandising tools that are optimized so that sales online and associated revenue are boosted.

Highly flexible: As an eCommerce store owner, you will need to customize the products you have for sale. Drupal Commerce has the required features to allow this to happen. For example, you can display a pair of jeans in different styles and colors. Drupal makes it easier to manage as well as sell different types of products, including digital content.

Easy maintenance: With Drupal, it is very easy for your web store’s customers, orders as well as products with a web interface that is intuitive to the core. Legacy systems, as well as workflows, can be customized to suit the requirements of your business.

Different types of payment methods: Drupal Commerce makes it possible to support a very large range of payment methods like Paypal and other modes of payment. This makes it possible for your customers to choose their preferred payment method when they are purchasing merchandise from your eCommerce store.

Shipping policies: With Drupal, you can define your preferred shipping policy as well as the terms and conditions for shipping. You get the flexibility that you need so much in order to define the shipping charges as well as the rates for such shipping.

Compliance with PCI: You will find that Drupal Commerce is fully PCI compliant. It makes sure that the debit, credit, and banking details are totally secured to a high degree. Client servers will not have access to either the customer or the business data. This means that hackers will find it extremely difficult, if not impossible to access sensitive data.

iBrandox is a well-known Web Design agency in Delhi for eCommerce web development in India that has proven expertise in building eCommerce websites for both small and medium-sized players with the help of Drupal web development. Their team of highly dedicated developers and strategists allows you to have a robust eCommerce platform devoid of fallacies and bugs. Choose them for web development in Delhi.

More Services:

Joomla Web Development | PHP Development | Magento Development | Dot Net Web Development | Node JS Web Development | Angular JS Web Development Company | Drupal Web Development Company

iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited

Loved our portfolio? Share our passion and love with your friend :)

ibrandox Digital Agency

Over 200 reviews