شركة Static Website Design في جورجاون

مواقع الويب الثابتة وأسباب الذهاب إليها

تطوير الموقع في ولاية هاريانا
لماذا يجب عليك استئجار iBrandox لتصميم موقع ثابت
  • تصميم سريع الاستجابة للجوال وصديق لمحركات البحث
  • 100٪ شفافية العميل
  • في الوقت المحدد تسليم المشروع
  • فريق محترف ذو خبرة وعالية الجودة
  • حلول الويب المخصصة
  • إعداد سهل ودعم مجاني على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع
يجب أن نتساءل ،ما هو الثور؟ نحن ثور في خدماتنا. iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
لماذا يجب عليك استئجار iBrandOx لمشروع تصميم الويب الخاص بك؟ تطوير الموقع في دلهي

بلايستشن

تصميم موقع ثابت ومرن وخلاق

عندما نتحدث عن الإنترنت وصفحات الويب المكونة له ، هناك نوعان مختلفان من صفحات الويب - مواقع الويب الثابتة و مواقع ديناميكية. كل واحد منهم له فوائده وعيوبه. هنا ، اليوم ، سنلقي نظرة على مواقع الويب الثابتة.

ما هو موقع ثابت؟

يتكون موقع الويب الثابت من صفحات الويب التي تحتوي على محتوى ثابت. يتم استخدام HTML لترميز هذه الصفحات وتظهر نفسها لكل عميل ، حيث تعرض نفس المعلومات ، على سبيل المثال. من بين هذين الموقعين ، من الأسهل إنشاء مواقع الويب الثابتة وهي الشكل الأساسي لمواقع الويب. لا تتطلب مواقع الويب الثابتة أي معرفة ببرمجة الويب أو مهارات تصميم قواعد البيانات. يمكنك إنشاء موقع ويب ثابت عن طريق نشر بعض صفحات HTML وتحميلها على خادم ويب.

تحتوي صفحة الويب الثابتة على رمز تم إصلاحه. لا يتغير المحتوى ما لم يغير مشرف الموقع الموقع يدويًا أو يحدّثه. بالنسبة للمواقع الصغيرة ، إنها صفقة جيدة. ولكن إذا كان موقعًا كبيرًا قيد البحث ، فسيكون من الصعب جدًا تتبع آلاف صفحات الويب المعنية. عادةً ما يتم تصميم المواقع الثابتة التي تحتوي على الكثير من الصفحات باستخدام قوالب تجعل من الممكن تحديث الكثير من الصفحات دفعة واحدة. كما أنه يساعد من خلال توفير تخطيط متسق في جميع أنحاء موقع الويب.

كم يكلف موقع ثابت في الهند؟

إن تكلفة موقع ويب ثابت في الهند حوالي 3000INR-5000INR ويمكن أن تصل إلى 100000INR. يمكن رؤيته على أنه كلما زاد المحتوى الذي تريد وضعه في موقع الويب الثابت ، زادت تكلفة ذلك.

مزايا موقع الويب الثابت

  • الأمن: نظرًا لأنها لا تعتمد على مكونات CMS الإضافية ، تعد صفحات الويب الثابتة رهانًا جيدًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأمان. نظرًا لعدم وجود مشاركة لقواعد البيانات ، فإن تهديدات إدخال التعليمات البرمجية ضئيلة.
  • الموثوقية: تعد أخطاء قاعدة البيانات مثل "تعذر إنشاء الاتصال" ضئيلة في حالة موقع الويب الثابت لأنه يخدم فقط ملفات HTML الأساسية بطبيعتها. إذا كان هناك هجوم على الخادم ، فسيتم إعادة توجيه موقع الويب إلى عقدة أخرى.
  • سرعة: بدون وجود قاعدة بيانات ، يكون تحميل موقع الويب الثابت أسهل بكثير. موقع الويب الثابت أسرع بعشر مرات من موقع الويب الديناميكي. يتوقع حوالي 10٪ من الأشخاص تحميل موقع الويب في ثانيتين بشكل ثابت. في هذا الصدد ، يجذب موقع الويب الثابت حركة مرور أكثر.
  • السعر: يكلف إنشاء موقع ويب ثابت وتشغيله عبر الإنترنت أقل بكثير. يجد السعر الرخيص لصفحات الويب الثابتة تفضيلًا للشركات الصغيرة والمواقع الفردية

تحتوي المواقع الثابتة ، على الرغم من كونها أساسية في طبيعتها ، على الكثير من التطبيقات. عندما تقوم بتصميم موقع ويب ثابت ، استخدم مُنشئ ويب رئيسي مثبت مثل iBrandox بحيث يمكن القيام به بأكثر الطرق فعالية.

الاسئلة المتكررة

هل سيكون تصميم موقع الويب الخاص بي مناسبًا لمحركات البحث؟

جميع مواقع الويب التي تم إنشاؤها لدينا صديقة لمحركات البحث. تصميماتنا متوافقة مع إرشادات محركات البحث. ومع ذلك ، من الجيد أيضًا تقييم موقع الويب الخاص بك من وقت لآخر لأن محركات البحث تستمر في تغيير قواعدها وخوارزمياتها.

لدي شركة صغيرة أو متوسطة الحجم ، كيف أروج لها عبر الإنترنت؟

لهذا ، ستحتاج إلى اسم مجال وخادم ويب وموقع ويب مصمم من قبل محترفين. تواصل معنا حتى نتمكن من تحديد ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى موقع ويب ثابت أو موقع ديناميكي ، وسنعمل على موقع الويب الخاص بك من البداية وننشئه بالطريقة الصحيحة.

هل ستكون هناك تكاليف خفية في تصميم المواقع معك؟

لا ، لا توجد تكاليف خفية على الإطلاق. نحتفظ بكل شيء فوق اللوحة وستتم محاسبتك فقط على الخدمات المقدمة.

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا الهند| دلهي | جورجاؤن

الخدمات ذات الصلة

iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة

أحببت محفظتنا؟ شارك شغفنا وحبنا مع صديقك :)

iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
Join our crazy club
Help us in knowing how you can bring a positive difference to the organisation.
Join our Talent Network
Send your cv career@ibrandox.com
Immediate Openings
HTML | SEO | Graphic | App Developer | PHP & Dot Net Developer | Content Writer | Sales
Humein bhi nahi pata hum kaun hain?
Some say we love startups, others shout us as web developers, few commend us as a digital agency. while some suggest technology greeks. Lekin, humse badkar kaun? Shout for Chai!

Branding

Rango Se Khelna

Branding
Who-we-are

Who we are?

Healthcare

Healthcare

Singapore
midday
toi
ht
the-print
Fun-Gallery

Fun Gallery

आराम हराम हैं ! Let's laugh together

You Know! We Crazy !

Jaldi Aaayege (coming soon)

Have-chai

Have chai ?

Let's have a chai to discuss business?

Why-ibrandox

Why ibrandox

Re-inventing brands, digitally

Client

Clients

Static Website Design company in Gurgaon

Static Websites and Reasons to Go for Them

Why should you hire iBrandox for Static Website Design
  • SEO Friendly & Mobile Responsive Design
  • 100% Client Transparency
  • On-Time Project Delivery
  • Experienced & high-quality professionals Team
  • Customized Web Solutions
  • Easy Setup & Free 24/7 Support
Must be wondering,what is Ox? We are bull in our services. iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
Why should you hire iBrandOx for your Web Designing Project? website development in delhi

Play

Creative, flexible static website design

When we talk of the internet and its component web pages, there are two different types of web pages out there- static websites and dynamic websites. Each of them has its own benefits and drawbacks. Here, today, we will take a look at static websites.

What is a static website?

A static website is comprised of web pages that have content that is fixed. HTML is used to code these pages and they appear the same to every customer, displaying the same information, so to say. Of the two, static websites are easier to create and they are the most basic form of websites. Static websites do not require any knowledge of web programming or database design skills. You could create a static website by publishing a few HTML pages and uploading them to a web server.

A static webpage has code that is fixed. Unless the webmaster manually changes or updates the site, the content does not change. For small websites, it is a good deal. But if it is a large site in question, it becomes very difficult to keep track of the thousands of web pages involved. Static sites with lots of pages are usually designed with templates which make it possible to update a lot of pages at one go. It also helps by providing a layout that is consistent throughout the website.

How much does a static website cost in India?

The cost for a static website in India is about 3000INR-5000INR and it can go up to as much as 100000INR. It can be seen as the more content you want to put into the static website, the more it will cost.

Advantages of a Static Website

  • Security: Because they don’t rely on CMS plugins, static webpages are a good bet when it comes to security. As there is no involvement of databases, code injection threats are minimal.
  • Reliability: Database errors like ‘the connection could not be established’ are minimal in the case of a static website because it is just serving HTML files that are basic in nature. If there is an attack on the server, the website is redirected to another node.
  • Speed: Without a database involved, the static website is much easier to load. A static website is 10 times as fast as a dynamic website. About 50% of people expect the website to load in 2 seconds flat. In this regard, a static website draws more traffic.
  • Price: It costs a lot less to build a static website and launch it online. The cheap price of static webpages finds favor with small businesses and individual websites

Static websites, though basic in nature, have a lot of applications. When you are designing a static website, employ a proven master web builder like iBrandox so that it can be done in the most efficient manner.

FAQ’s

Will my website design be search engine friendly?

All of our created websites are search engine friendly. Our designs are compliant with the guidelines for search engines. However, it is also a good idea to evaluate your website from time to time because search engines keep changing their rules and algorithms.

I have a small or medium-sized business, how to promote it online?

For this, you will need a domain name, a web server, and a website that is designed by professionals. Get in touch with us so that we can determine if you need a static website or a dynamic one, and we’ll work upon your website from scratch and build it up in the right manner.

Will there be hidden costs in designing websites with you?

No there are no hidden costs at all. We keep everything above board and you will only be charged for services rendered.

Location: India| Delhi | Gurgaon

Related Services

iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited

Loved our portfolio? Share our passion and love with your friend :)

ibrandox Digital Agency

Over 200 reviews