معرض فنون

صنع الفن على الانترنت

إنشاء موقع للفنانين هو فن بحد ذاته

إذا كنت فنانًا أو مالك معرض فني ، فهذا هو الوقت المناسب لك! في الآونة الأخيرة ، كان هناك ارتفاع في عدد عشاق الفن وزوار المعرض الفني. لتزدهر في هذا الحماس ، سيكون من الرائع أن يكون لديك معرض فني مصمم جيدًا وفني على شبكة الإنترنت مصمم خصيصًا لك.

يمكن لفريقنا مساعدتك في تطوير موقع لتأجير الألعاب عبر الإنترنت يضم إدارة Super Admin وتسجيل دخول الأعضاء (لوضع قائمة انتظار للطلبات عبر الإنترنت) و Franchisee Admin لضمان عمليات سلسة وخالية من المتاعب. بصفتك مالك الموقع ، ستتمكن من تحديث الموقع وتعديله وصيانته دون معرفة تقنية كبيرة.

نحن نقدم حلاً متكاملًا لإدارة برامج الأعمال يسمح للمعارض الفنية بالتركيز على مبيعاتها عن طريق تسهيل إدارة المخزون وصيانة الحساب وإدارة العملاء وتتبع المبيعات والحفاظ على سجلات الفنانين. نحن نقدم حلول مخصصة لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك من المعارض الفنية الفريدة.

يولي فريقنا اهتمامًا مجهريًا عند معالجة صور الأعمال الفنية لضمان إظهار أفضل للإبداعات الفنية على الموقع. عند إنشاء موقع على شبكة الإنترنت لفنان أو معرض فني ، فإننا نضمن أنه مصمم بأناقة ، مستخدم بدرجة عالية من التفاعل ، غني بالمحتوى ويوفر تجربة مستخدم غنية.

لماذا تختار iBrandox: -
  • 1. رغبتكم هي قيادتنا: بدعم من فريق من مطوري الويب الموهوبين والمبدعين الذين على دراية بأحدث التطورات في صناعة تطوير الويب ، نضمن رضا العملاء. مع الحفاظ على تحديثات google ، سنضمن موقع ويب سريع الاستجابة يتكيف مع أحجام الشاشة المختلفة.
  • 2. متجر واحد: مباشرة من التصميم المخصص إلى تطوير موقع ويب يمكنك إدارته بنفسك ، نحن مزود رائد لحلول الويب للفنانين والمعارض الفنية. سيسمح لك موقع الويب بإدارة التسويق والمبيعات بكل سهولة وربط قاعدة البيانات بموقع الويب الخاص بك للحصول على تحديثات فورية
  • 3. المستخدم ودية CMS: سيحتوي موقع الويب على CMS واسع النطاق للصفحات غير المتعلقة بالمخزون والتي تعد كل جوانب الموقع قابلة للتحرير. يمكنك إدارة المخزون والفنانين والمعارض.
  • 4. عربة التسوق: سيشمل فريق الخبراء لدينا عربة تسوق تحدد أسعار الشحن وأكواد الخصم.
  • إذا كنت مالك معرض فني أو فنانًا وترغب في معرفة المزيد عن خدمات تطوير الويب الخاصة بنا ، فيرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا أو الاتصال بنا.

أشعر بالفخر للاتصال بنا ، ونحن نرغب في الدردشة على مشروع الويب الخاص بك

راسلنا
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة

أحببت محفظتنا؟ شارك شغفنا وحبنا مع صديقك :)

Art Gallery

Making Art Online

Creating a website for artists is an art itself

If you are an artist or an art gallery owner, then this is just the right time for you! Recently, there has been an upsurge in the number of art lovers and art gallery visitors. To thrive on this fervor, it will be great to have a well-designed and artistic art gallery web designed for yourself.

Our team can help you develop an online toys rental site that features Super Admin Management, Member Login (to place queue of online orders) and Franchisee Admin to ensure smooth and hassle free operations. As the site owner you will be able to update, edit and maintain the website without much of technical knowledge.

We provide a fully integrated business management software solution that allows the art galleries to concentrate on their sales by facilitating inventory management, account maintenance, customer management, sales tracking and maintaining artist records. We offer customized solutions to meet your requirements of unique art galleries.

Our team gives microscopic attention when processing the images of the art work to assure supreme demonstration of the artistic creations on the site. When creating an artist or art gallery web site we ensure that it is elegantly designed, highly user interactive, rich in content and provide an enriching user experience.

Why Choose iBrandox:-
  • 1.Your wish is our command : Backed by the team of talented and creative web developers who are well versed with the latest development in the web development industry we ensure customer satisfaction. Keeping the google updates we will ensure a responsive website that will adapt to the different screen sizes.
  • 2.One-stop-shop : Right from custom designing to developing a website that you can manage all by yourself, we are a leading provider of web solutions to artists and art galleries. The website will allow you to manage your marketing and sales with great ease and link the database to your website for instant updates
  • 3.User-friendly CMS : The website will contain an extensive CMS for the non-stock-related pages that is every aspect of the website is editable. You can manage the inventory, artists and exhibitions.
  • 4.Shopping cart : Our expert team will even include a shopping cart, that defines the shipping rates and discount codes.
  • If you are an art gallery owner or an artist and would like to know more about our web development services, please send us an email or Contact US.

Feel proud to phone us and we'd love to chat on your Web Project

Contact us
iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited