مزايا التسويق الرقمي

تحويل الشركات ونقلهم إلى المستوى التالي

تطوير الموقع في ولاية هاريانا
لماذا يجب عليك استئجار iBrandox للتسويق الرقمي؟
  • خيارات نمو أفضل للشركات الصغيرة
  • معدل التحويل العالي
  • تأسيس سمعة العلامة التجارية
  • التواصل مع عملاء الجوال
  • توسيع الإيمان في علامتك التجارية
  • عائد استثمار أفضل لاستثمارك
  • المحتملة لكسب إيرادات أعلى
يجب أن نتساءل ،ما هو الثور؟ نحن ثور في خدماتنا. iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
لماذا يجب عليك استئجار iBrandOx لمشروع تصميم الويب الخاص بك؟ تطوير الموقع في دلهي

بلايستشن

يقود ولاء العملاء ويزيد من المبيعات

في السنوات القليلة الماضية أو نحو ذلك ، انتقل العالم من دون اتصال إلى الإنترنت بطريقة هائلة. يستهلك عدد متزايد من الأشخاص جميع أنواع المعلومات أثناء اتصالهم بالإنترنت ، مما يجعل التسويق الرقمي مهمًا جدًا لجميع الشركات التي ترغب في بيع المنتجات والخدمات. يجب أن تتساءل ما هي الضجة التي تدور حول التسويق الرقمي ، حسناً ، إليك مزايا التسويق الرقمي.

مزايا التسويق الرقمي

  • تعزيز النمو للشركات الصغيرة: التسويق الرقمي يعني أن الشركة صغيرة أو كبيرة ، يمكنها اختيار طريقة التسويق الرقمي وفقًا لميزانيتها وبالتالي الوصول إلى جمهور أوسع بتكلفة أقل بكثير. اقتصر على 10 سنوات مضت وكانت تكلفة الترويج للمنتج ضخمة. كل هذا تغير مع التسويق الرقمي.
  • معدل تحويل أعلى: يمكن لجميع الشركات التي تعمل في مجال التسويق الرقمي أن تقيس معدل التحويل الأكثر أهمية باستخدام طرق بسيطة. أساليب مثل التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين وكذلك التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني لديها معدل تحويل مرتفع وهذا يساعد الشركات الصغيرة بقدر ما تفعل الشركات الكبيرة.
  • يؤسس سمعة العلامة التجارية: من أجل أن تستمر الأعمال التجارية وتزدهر بين جميع المسابقات ، من الضروري أن تتمتع الشركة بسمعة العلامة التجارية التي لا تشوبها شائبة. يوفر التسويق الرقمي للشركة طرقًا متعددة يمكنها من خلالها بناء علاقة شخصية مع قاعدة العملاء وتعزيز سمعتها.
  • يحل مشاكل العملاء: سواء كانت وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، فإن الشركة بمساعدة التسويق الرقمي يمكنها دائمًا تقديم حلول مخصصة للعملاء للمشاكل التي تواجههم. بمساعدة دعم الدردشة المباشرة ، يمكن للشركة التفاعل مع 1-on-1 مع العميل ومساعدته في الاستعلامات.
  • إشراك عملاء المحمول: جميع مواقع الويب اليوم مصنوعة بطريقة تجعلها ملائمة للجوال. ارتفعت نسبة العملاء والعملاء المحتملين على الأجهزة المحمولة في السنوات القليلة الماضية. وبالتالي ، يمكن للشركة الترويج لأعمالها للعملاء الحاليين والمحتملين بغض النظر عما إذا كانوا متنقلين أم ثابتين.
  • زيادة الثقة في العلامة التجارية: مع التسويق الرقمي ، تتاح علامتك التجارية باستمرار على منصات متعددة. يمكنك أيضًا مطالبة العملاء الحاليين والمحتملين بتقييم منتجاتك وخدماتك. إن المراجعة الإيجابية والمواتية من قبل عميل عبر الإنترنت تفعل الكثير لتعزيز عامل الثقة بعلامتك التجارية.
  • عائد استثمار أفضل: على عكس الأوقات السابقة حيث كانت الحملات المختلفة لها ميزانيات مختلفة ، والآن مع التسويق الرقمي ، فقد تحسن الوضع بشكل كبير. يوفر التسويق الرقمي عائدًا أعلى على الاستثمار مقارنةً بالطرق التقليدية للتسويق.

كصاحب عمل ، عليك أن تقر بحقيقة ذلك التسويق الرقمي هي الحملة الأكثر استدامة التي يمكن أن يكون لديك. طلب مساعدة من iBrandox، شريك موثوق به لقيادة مبادرة التسويق الرقمي وإعطائها أجنحة للطيران.

iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة

أحببت محفظتنا؟ شارك شغفنا وحبنا مع صديقك :)

Digital Marketing Advantages

Transform Businesses and Take them to the Next Level

website development in Haryana
Why should you hire iBrandox for Digital Marketing?
  • Better Growth Options For Small business
  • Higher Conversion Rate
  • Establishing Brand Reputation
  • Engagement With Mobile Customers
  • Expansion of Faith In Your Brand
  • Better ROI for your Investment
  • Potential to Earn Higher Revenues
Must be wondering,what is Ox? We are bull in our services. iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
Why should you hire iBrandOx for your Web Designing Project? website development in delhi

Play

Drives Customer Loyalty and Increases Sales

In the last few years or so, the world has moved from offline to online in a massive way. Increasing amounts of people are consuming all kinds of information while they are online and this makes digital marketing very important for all companies that want to sell products and services. You must be wondering what the hype about digital marketing is, well here are the advantages of digital marketing.

Advantages of Digital Marketing

  • Enhanced growth for small businesses: Digital marketing means that a company small or big, can select the method of digital marketing as per their budget and hence reach out to a wider audience at a much lesser cost. Cut to 10 years back and the cost of promoting a product was gigantic. All that has changed with digital marketing.
  • A higher rate of conversion: All those businesses that go for digital marketing can measure the all-important conversion rate using simple methods. Methods like Social media marketing, SEO and also email marketing have a high rate of conversion and this helps a small business as much as it does big business.
  • Establishes the brand reputation: In order for a business to survive and thrive amongst all the competition, it is imperative for the business to have an impeccable brand reputation. Digital marketing offers the company multiple ways in which they can build up a personal rapport with the customer base and enhance its reputation.
  • Solves Customer Problems: Whether it is social media or email marketing, the company with the help of digital marketing can always offer customer-tailored solutions to the problems they are facing. With the help of live chat support, the company can interact 1-on-1 with the customer and help him with the queries.
  • Engaging mobile customers: All websites today are made in such a way that they are mobile-friendly. The percentage of customers and potential customers on mobile has shot up in the last few years. Thus, the company can promote its business to potential and existing customers regardless of whether they are mobile or stationary.
  • Increase of faith in the brand: With digital marketing, your brand is constantly available on multiple platforms. You can also ask customers both existing and potential to rate your products and services. A positive and favorable review by a customer online does much to ramp up the trust factor of your brand.
  • Better ROI: As opposed to earlier times where different campaigns had different budgets, now with digital marketing, the situation has drastically improved. Digital marketing offers a higher return on investment as compared to traditional methods of marketing.

As a business owner, you have to acknowledge the fact that digital marketing is the most sustaining campaign that you could possibly have. Enlist the help of iBrandox, a trusted partner to spearhead your digital marketing initiative and give it wings to fly.

iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited

Loved our portfolio? Share our passion and love with your friend :)