دور التسويق الرقمي

عائد استثمار أفضل للاستثمارات التسويقية الخاصة بك

تطوير الموقع في ولاية هاريانا
لماذا يجب عليك استئجار iBrandox للتسويق الرقمي؟
  • تصل إلى الناس حيث يقضون وقتهم
  • يدمج التسويق مع تكنولوجيا الهاتف المحمول
  • نمو الأعمال الفعال
  • أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة من غيرها
  • التركيز على عملاء المحمول
  • يسهل التفاعل مع الجماهير المستهدفة
  • يضمن بقاء الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت
يجب أن نتساءل ،ما هو الثور؟ نحن ثور في خدماتنا. iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
لماذا يجب عليك استئجار iBrandOx لمشروع تصميم الويب الخاص بك؟ تطوير الموقع في دلهي

بلايستشن

توسيع نطاق وصول الجمهور

ما هو التسويق الرقمي؟

يتضمن التسويق الرقمي كل جهود التسويق التي تستخدم جهازًا إلكترونيًا أو الإنترنت. تستفيد الشركات من القنوات الرقمية مثل الوسائط الاجتماعية ومحركات البحث والمواقع الإلكترونية الأخرى وكذلك البريد الإلكتروني من أجل التواصل مع كل من التيارات والعملاء الجدد وإشراكهم.

لماذا التسويق الرقمي؟

مقارنةً بالتسويق التقليدي الموجود في الاتصالات الهاتفية ، أو الوسائط المطبوعة أو حتى التسويق المادي ، فإن التسويق الرقمي يحدث إلكترونيًا وعبر الإنترنت أيضًا. يشير هذا بدوره إلى وجود عدد كبير من الاحتمالات للعلامات التجارية التي تشمل الفيديو أو البريد الإلكتروني أو وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو حتى فرص التسويق عبر الإنترنت. يحتوي التسويق الرقمي على العديد من الخيارات والاستراتيجيات ويمكن لشركة التسويق الرقمي استخدامها وتجربة مجموعة متنوعة من أساليب التسويق الرقمي المختلفة دون تجاوز الميزانية.

قنوات التسويق الرقمي

  • تحسين محرك البحث: إنها عملية تحسين موقع الويب بحيث يحتل مرتبة أعلى في صفحة نتائج محركات البحث. لأنه يزيد من كمية حركة العضوية إلى موقع الشركة. القنوات التي تستفيد من مُحسنات محركات البحث هي المواقع الإلكترونية والمدونات والرسوم البيانية.
  • تسويق المحتوى: هذا هو إنشاء أصول المحتوى وكذلك الترويج لها لغرض وحيد هو توليد الوعي بالعلامة التجارية ونمو حركة المرور والأجيال الرائدة وأخيراً العملاء. القنوات التي تلعب دورًا في توليد المحتوى هي الكتب الإلكترونية والخلفيات ومنشورات المدونات والرسوم البيانية.
  • تسويق وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية: سيعزز تسويق وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي علامتك التجارية والمحتوى على قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي المختلفة ، وبالتالي زيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية ، وتدفق حركة المرور ، وتوليد فرص العمل. القنوات المستخدمة في التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي هي Twitter و Facebook و Instagram و LinkedIn و Snapchat و Pinterest.
  • الدفع بالنقرة (PPC): هذه هي طريقة توجيه الحركة إلى موقع الشركة عن طريق دفع ناشر في كل مرة يتم فيها النقر فوق الإعلان. تُعد إعلانات Google مثالًا شائعًا على قدرة شرائية (PPC) والتي ستتيح لك الدفع مقابل الفتحات العليا في محرك البحث بسعر يحسب "لكل نقرة" من الروابط الموضوعة. القنوات المستخدمة في قدرة شرائية هي إعلانات مدفوعة في الفيسبوك ، وحملات إعلانات تويتر والرسائل الدعائية على LinkedIn.
  • التسويق التابعة لها: يحدث هذا نوعًا من الإعلانات القائمة على الأداء ، حيث ستتلقى عمولة مقابل الترويج لخدمات أو منتجات شخص آخر على موقعك الشخصي. تشتمل قنوات التسويق التابعة على نشر روابط تابعة من حسابات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بالإضافة إلى روابط من المدونات المقروءة والشائعة.
  • أتمتة التسويق: يشير هذا إلى البرنامج الموجود لأتمتة العمليات الأساسية المرتبطة بالتسويق. تشمل قنوات أتمتة التسويق النشرات الإخبارية للبريد الإلكتروني وجدولة نشرات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وتتبع الحملة وإعداد التقارير وسير عمل تعزيز الرعاية.

إذا كنت تبحث عن شركة لمساعدتك التسويق الرقمي, iBrandox هو أول من يتبادر إلى الذهن. مع عقود من الخبرة في مجال التسويق الرقمي ، فإن iBrandox مستعدة تمامًا لتحمل حملتك التسويقية الرقمية.

iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة

Role of Digital Marketing

Better ROI for Your Marketing Investments

website development in Haryana
Why should you hire iBrandox for Digital Marketing?
  • Reaches People Where They Spend Their Time
  • Integrates Marketing with Mobile Technology
  • Effective Business Growth
  • More Cost-Effective Than Others
  • Focusing On Mobile Customers
  • Facilitates Interaction with Targeted Audiences
  • Ensures Business Survival Online
Must be wondering,what is Ox? We are bull in our services. iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
Why should you hire iBrandOx for your Web Designing Project? website development in delhi

Play

Expanding Audience Reach

What is Digital Marketing?

Digital marketing incorporates all those marketing efforts which make use of an electronic device or the internet. Businesses make use of digital channels like social media, search engines, other websites and also email in order to connect with and engage both currents as well as new customers.

Why Digital Marketing?

As compared to traditional marketing that exists in phone communication, the print medium or even physical marketing, digital marketing happens both electronically and online too. This, in turn, indicates that there are a good number of possibilities for brands that include video, email, social media or even website based opportunities for marketing. Digital marketing has a lot of options and strategies and a digital marketing company can use and experiment with a variety of different digital marketing tactics without exceeding the budget.

Digital Marketing Channels

  • Search engine optimization: It is the process of optimizing the website so that it ranks higher in the results page of search engines. It increases the amount of organic traffic to the company website. The channels benefiting from SEO are websites, blogs and also infographics.
  • Content Marketing: This is the creation as well as the promotion of content assets for the sole purpose of generation of brand awareness, growth of traffic, lead generations, and finally customers. The channels playing a part in a content generation are Ebooks and whitepapers, blog posts, and infographics.
  • Social Media Marketing: Social media marketing will promote your brand and the content on different social media channels, thereby increasing brand awareness, the flow of traffic, and lead generation for the business. The channels used in social media marketing are Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Snapchat and Pinterest.
  • Pay per Click (PPC): This is the method of driving traffic to the company website by paying a publisher each time that the ad is clicked. Google Ads are a popular example of PPC which will allow you to pay for the top slots on the search engine at a price that is calculated “per Click” of the links placed. Channels used in PPC are Paid ads on Facebook, Twitter Ads Campaigns and Sponsored messages on LinkedIn.
  • Affiliate Marketing: This happens to be a sort of performance-based advertising wherein you will receive a commission for the act of promoting another person’s services or products on your personal website. Affiliate marketing channels include posting affiliate links from social media accounts as well as links from well-read and popular blogs.
  • Marketing Automation: This refers to the software that is in place to automate the basic operations involved in marketing. Marketing automation channels include e-mail newsletters, social media post scheduling, Campaign tracking, and reporting and lead nurturing workflows.

If you are looking for a company to help you with digital marketing, iBrandox is the first to come to mind. With decades of experience in the field of digital marketing, iBrandox is perfectly poised to take charge of your digital marketing campaign.

iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited

Loved our portfolio? Share our passion and love with your friend :)