التسويق الرقمي مقابل التسويق التقليدي

ينمو وجودك على الإنترنت كما لم يحدث من قبل

تطوير الموقع في ولاية هاريانا
لماذا يجب عليك استئجار iBrandox للتسويق؟
  • بناء العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك وزيادة قاعدة العملاء.
  • ينمو وجودك على الإنترنت كما لم يحدث من قبل.
  • إحداث فرق كبير في نتائج البحث.
  • جذب جمهورك المستهدف ونشر الوعي.
  • لا تتردد في التحقق من أفضل لعملك.
  • تساعدك على فهم نمو وبروز التسويق الرقمي.
يجب أن نتساءل ،ما هو الثور؟ نحن ثور في خدماتنا. iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
لماذا يجب عليك استئجار iBrandOx لمشروع تصميم الويب الخاص بك؟ تطوير الموقع في دلهي

بلايستشن

بناء العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك وزيادة قاعدة العملاء

من المهم جدًا بالنسبة للأعمال التجارية الصغيرة أن تمتلك ميزانية تنفقها على التسويق. من المهم بنفس القدر لرجال الأعمال أن ينفقوا هذه الميزانية على أكثر أشكال التسويق فعالية. بالنسبة للعديد من الشركات ، يعد التوصل إلى قرار بشأن هذا اختيارًا كبيرًا يصنعه التسويق التقليدي والتسويق الرقمي المتنافس على الاهتمام. يمكن أن يؤدي اختيار واحد على الآخر إلى إحداث تغييرات كبيرة في النتائج ، لذلك نلقي نظرة هنا على التسويق التقليدي مقابل التسويق الرقمي.

ما هو التسويق التقليدي؟

لقد تعرضنا جميعًا للتسويق التقليدي لأنه الوضع التقليدي للتسويق. يمتد هذا النمط من التسويق إلى العملاء المحتملين من خلال الإعلانات عبر الراديو والتلفزيون والطباعة المطبوعة واللوحات والمجلات والصحف. الجمهور ، في هذه الحالة ، هو جمهور شبه مستهدف. من الصعب تجاهل التسويق التقليدي بطريقة تنطوي على الإعلانات التقليدية التي نعرضها كل يوم. هذه طريقة تسويق غير متصلة بالإنترنت وتشمل ما يلي ؛

  • طباعة (صحف ومجلات)
  • البث (التلفزيون والإذاعة)
  • البريد المباشر (البطاقات البريدية والكتالوجات)
  • الهاتف (التسويق عبر الرسائل النصية القصيرة والتسويق عبر الهاتف)
  • في الهواء الطلق (Fliers and Billboards)

في حين أن التسويق التقليدي قد تطور خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية ، إلا أن خصائصه الأساسية هي نفسها. تعتمد أساليب البيع من خلال طريقة التسويق هذه على المنتج والسعر والمكان والترويج.

ما هو التسويق الرقمي؟

يُعرف التسويق الرقمي أيضًا باسم التسويق عبر الإنترنت ويشير إلى التسويق الذي يتم عبر الإنترنت وعبر أجهزة مثل أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية والهواتف المحمولة. أيا كان حجم العمل ، فإنه يمكن الاستفادة من التسويق الرقمي للوصول إلى جمهورها وتحويل جزء كبير منهم إلى عملاء أو عملاء. تتضمن طريقة التسويق هذه ما يلي ؛

  • محتوى التسويق
  • وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية التسويق
  • قدرة شرائية و SEM التسويق
  • التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني
  • أتمتة التسويق
  • التسويق واردة
  • التسويق التابعة لها
  • تعزيز موقع

يعد التسويق الرقمي أمرًا بالغ الأهمية في عالم اليوم لأن الإنترنت واسع الانتشار وجزء كبير من حياتنا اليومية. هناك أعداد متزايدة من الأشخاص الذين يذهبون إلى الإنترنت لممارسة الأنشطة اليومية وتشمل أيضًا شراء السلع والخدمات. على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية ، نما التسويق عبر الإنترنت أضعافا مضاعفة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بمقارنة التسويق الرقمي بالتسويق التقليدي ، فإن التسويق الرقمي له ميزة محددة. أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لذلك هو أن التسويق الرقمي يمثل شكلاً من أشكال التسويق الداخلي ، حيث يجدك الجمهور بدلاً من العثور على الجمهور.

التسويق الرقمي مقابل التسويق التقليدي

كل من التسويق التقليدي والتسويق الرقمي فعالان ، لكن الأخير يمتلك المزيد من الثقل. التكنولوجيا تنمو بمعدل عقدة ويتحول الجمهور المستهدف إلى عالم الإنترنت. فيما يلي بعض خصائص وعيوب ومزايا التسويق الرقمي والتسويق التقليدي.

  • قليل إلى لا تفاعل: هذا هو القيد الأكبر والأكثر صلة بوسط التسويق الرقمي لأنه لا يوجد تفاعل بين العملاء المحتملين ووسيط التسويق. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتسويق التقليدي ، فإنه يمثل علاقة أحادية الاتجاه حيث يمكن للأعمال التجارية بث نفسها أو تقديم المعلومات الأساسية إلى الجمهور المستهدف حول خدمة أو منتج معين. يحاول جذب انتباه الناس على أمل تحويلهم إلى عملاء يدفعون.
  • لا يوجد تحكم في التوقيت: يعتمد التسويق التقليدي على طرق الترويج التي لا يتم التحكم فيها كثيرًا عند تنفيذها عند تنفيذها. سواء كان إعلانًا في الصحيفة أو إعلانًا تلفزيونيًا ، إذا كان هناك أي تغيير يتم إجراؤه لاحقًا ، فستتم مطالبتك بوضع إعلان آخر في الصحيفة أو الإعلان. بينما يبدو على السطح غير منطقي ، إلا أنه يحدث فرقًا كبيرًا بمرور الوقت. يؤدي إجراء تغييرات على الإعلان أيضًا إلى إضعاف ميزانية التسويق.
  • ارتفاع التكاليف: غالبًا ما يحدث التسويق التقليدي في تكاليف متكررة ويحدث أن يكون استثمارًا ضخمًا قد يؤدي أو لا يؤدي إلى نتائج على المدى الطويل. إذا وضعت إعلانًا في الصحيفة المحلية ، فلن يكون فعالًا إلا إذا شاهد الجمهور المستهدف الإعلان في نفس اليوم ذاته. فرص هذا ضئيلة في أحسن الأحوال. بالمقارنة عند استخدام التسويق الرقمي ، يمكن أن يصل الجمهور المستهدف إلى فترة زمنية طويلة ، دون أي تكلفة إضافية عليك. كل ما تحتاجه هو نشر محتوى على الموقع وهناك يبقى لسنوات قادمة.
  • التخصيص المحدود: في كثير من الأحيان ، يصل النشاط التجاري إلى جمهور مستهدف محدد. مع التسويق التقليدي ، لا توجد سيطرة على من يشاهد إعلانك ولا يوجد خيار لتخصيص الإعلان. من خلال التسويق الرقمي ، يمكنك متابعة العملاء المستهدفين ، ويمكنك توقع استجابة جيدة من الناحية الواقعية لأن الإعلان يتم تعديله للحصول على أكبر عدد ممكن من الزيارات.
  • لا يمكن تحديثها بسهولة: مع التسويق التقليدي ، لا يوجد خيار لتحديث الإعلان في حالة حدوث تغييرات في وقت لاحق. هذا هو المكان الذي يسجل فيه التسويق الرقمي نظيره التقليدي. إذا كنت تدير حملة تسويقية رقمية ، فيمكنك تحديث الإعلان ببضع نقرات من الماوس دون أي تكلفة إضافية عليك.
  • قياسات الحملة سيئة للغاية: عندما تدير حملة تسويقية ، يصبح من الضروري معرفة مدى فعالية الحملة بحيث يمكنك التأكد من أنك تتجه في الاتجاه الصحيح. التسويق التقليدي لا يقدم أي طريقة لقياس فعالية الحملة. ولكن مع التسويق الرقمي ، يمكنك دائمًا قياس مدى جودة الحملة وما إذا كانت هناك أية تغييرات يجب القيام بها. هذا العامل وحده يجعل التسويق الرقمي مرغوب فيه أكثر بكثير من التسويق التقليدي.

إذا كنت تبحث عن خدمات التسويق الرقمي في الهند لشركتك الصغيرة أو المتوسطة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تحديد الشريك المناسب أو حملتك الرقمية. iBrandox هو أفضل شركة تسويق رقمي لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك ، وجود فرق مخصصة على استعداد لتحمل مسؤولية الترويج لحملتك الرقمية مع التسويق الرقمي المركزة في NCR وخارجها. اختر iBrandox اليوم لإحداث تغيير إيجابي كبير في حملتك للتسويق الرقمي في Gurgoan أو NCR.

iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة

Digital Marketing vs Traditional Marketing

Grow your online presence like never before

website development in Haryana
Why should you hire iBrandox for Marketing?
  • Build your brand and increase your customer base.
  • Grow your online presence like never before.
  • Make a huge difference in search results.
  • Attracting your target audience and spreading awareness.
  • Feel free to check the best for your business.
  • Help you understand the growth and prominence of digital marketing.
Must be wondering,what is Ox? We are bull in our services. iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
Why should you hire iBrandOx for your Web Designing Project? website development in delhi

Play

Build your brand and increase your customer base

It is very important for a small business to have a budget to spend on marketing. It is equally important for the business to spend this budget on the most effective form of marketing. For many businesses, coming to a decision on this is a huge choice to make with traditional marketing and digital marketing competing for attention. Choosing one over the other can bring about significant changes in results, so here we take a look at traditional marketing versus digital marketing.

What is traditional marketing?

We have all been exposed to traditional marketing as it is the conventional mode of marketing. This mode of marketing reaches out to potential customers with advertisements via radio, television, print medium, billboards, magazines, and newspapers. The audience, in this case, is a semi-targeted audience. Traditional marketing in a way is hard to ignore as it involves the traditional ads which we come across every day. This is an offline marketing method and includes the following;

  • Print (newspapers and magazines)
  • Broadcast (Television and radio)
  • Direct Mail (postcards and catalogs)
  • Telephone (SMS marketing and telemarketing)
  • Outdoor (Fliers and Billboards)

While traditional marketing has evolved over the last few years its fundamental characteristics are the same. The techniques of selling through this marketing method rely on the product, price, place, and promotion.

What is Digital Marketing?

Digital marketing is also known as online marketing and it refers to the marketing that takes place through the Internet and over devices like personal computers and mobile phones. Whatever the size of the business, it can make use of digital marketing to reach out to its audience and convert a sizeable chunk of them into clients or customers. This marketing method includes the following;

  • Content marketing
  • Social media marketing
  • PPC and SEM marketing
  • Email marketing
  • Marketing automation
  • Inbound marketing
  • Affiliate marketing
  • Website promotion

Digital marketing happens to be very crucial in today’s world because the internet is all-pervasive and a major part of our daily lives. There are increasing numbers of people who go on to the internet for daily activities and also include the purchase of goods and services. Over the past few years, online marketing has grown rather exponentially. When it comes to comparing digital marketing with traditional marketing, digital marketing has a definite edge. One of the main reasons for this is that digital marketing happens to be a form of inbound marketing where instead of you finding the audience, the audience finds you.

Digital marketing vs traditional marketing

Both traditional marketing and digital marketing are effective, however, the latter possesses more punch. Technology is growing at the rate of knots and the target audience is shifting to the online realm. Here are some of the characteristics, drawbacks, and advantages of digital marketing and traditional marketing.

  • Little to no interaction: This is the biggest and the most pertinent limitation of the digital marketing medium because there is no interaction between the potential customers and the marketing medium. When it comes to traditional marketing, it is a one-way affair wherein a business can broadcast itself or provide key information to the target audience about a particular service or product. It tries to attract the attention of the people in the hope of converting them into paying customers.
  • There is no control over the timing: Traditional marketing relies on methods of promotion that when executed, there is little control over the timing. Whether it is an advert in the newspaper or a television commercial, if there is any change to be done later, you will be required to place another ad in the newspaper or commercial. While on the surface it might seem inconsequential, over time it makes a huge difference. Making changes to the advert also puts a dent in the marketing budget.
  • High costs: Traditional marketing often runs into recurring costs and happens to be a massive investment that may or may not yield results in the long run. If you place an advertisement in the local newspaper, it will be effective only if the target audience views the ad on that very same day. The chances of this are slim at best. In comparison when you employ digital marketing, the target audience can arrive over a long period of time, with no extra cost to you. All you require is you publish content on the website and there it stays for years to come.
  • Limited Customization: Very often, a business reaches out to a select target audience. With traditional marketing, there is no control over who sees your advertisement and there is no option for customization of the advertisement. With digital marketing, you can go after targeted customers and can realistically expect a good response because the advertisement is tweaked towards garnering the maximum hits.
  • Cannot be updated easily: With traditional marketing, there is no option of updating the advertisement if changes occur at a later date. This is where digital marketing scores over its more traditional counterpart. If you run a digital marketing campaign, you can update the advertisement with a few clicks of the mouse with no additional cost to you.
  • Very poor campaign measurement: When you run a marketing campaign, it becomes vital to know how effective the campaign is so that you can be sure that you are headed in the right direction. Traditional marketing does not offer any way of measuring the effectiveness of the campaign. But with digital marketing, you can always measure how good the campaign is and if there are any changes to be done. This factor alone makes digital marketing much more desirable than traditional marketing.

If you are looking for digital marketing services in India for your small or medium business, then you need to select the right partner or your digital campaign. iBrandox is the best digital marketing company for your needs, having dedicated teams ready to take on the responsibility of promoting your digital campaign with focused digital marketing in NCR and beyond. Choose iBrandox today to make a huge positive difference to your digital marketing campaign in Gurgoan or NCR.

iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited

Loved our portfolio? Share our passion and love with your friend :)