ما هو محرك البحث الأمثل؟

زيادة جودة وكمية المرور

تطوير الموقع في ولاية هاريانا
لماذا يجب عليك استئجار iBrandox لتحسين محركات البحث؟
  • تنفذ الأساليب التي تعتبر حاسمة لتحسين وضوح الرؤية الخاصة بك.
  • يحسن فرصك في الوصول إلى العملاء المحتملين أو العملاء المحتملين.
  • يزيد الترتيب الخاص بك وضوح الرؤية.
  • ينشئ خطة شاملة لزيادة ظهورك.
  • المهنيين التعامل معها بالنسبة لك.
  • أحدث التقنيات.
  • دعم على مدار الساعة.
يجب أن نتساءل ،ما هو الثور؟ نحن ثور في خدماتنا. iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
لماذا يجب عليك استئجار iBrandOx لمشروع تصميم الويب الخاص بك؟ تطوير الموقع في دلهي

بلايستشن

الحصول على التصنيف العالي وحركة المرور

هناك الملايين والملايين من مواقع الويب المنتشرة على الإنترنت اليوم والطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكنك من خلالها الوصول إلى ما تريده هي من خلال محرك بحث يقوم بتصفية استعلامك ليوصلك إلى موقع الويب الصحيح. الآن ، هناك منافسة هائلة بين المواقع ذات الطبيعة المماثلة لجذب الزوار ، والطريقة التي يفعلون بها ذلك هي من خلال SEO أو سيو.

محرك البحث الأمثل

يعد تحسين محرك البحث أو تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) كما يطلق عليه كثيرًا فنًا وعلمًا على حد سواء. إنها تقنية جعل صفحة الويب تحتل مرتبة عالية في محركات البحث المختلفة مثل Google. نظرًا لأن محركات البحث هي الطريقة الرئيسية التي يستخدمها الأشخاص للتعرف على المحتوى الذي يبحثون عنه ، خدمات SEO يؤدي إلى زيادة في حركة مرور الويب إلى موقع ويب معين.

تحتوي محركات البحث مثل Google على قسم في أعلى نتائج البحث يعرض الإعلانات المدفوعة. ويتبع ذلك النتائج العادية التي تُعرف باسم "نتائج البحث العضوية". تُعرف حركة مرور الويب التي تحدث نتيجة تحسين محركات البحث باسم "حركة البحث العضوية". هذا يختلف عن حركة المرور التي تحدث بسبب الإعلانات أو عمليات البحث المدفوعة.

مزايا SEO

يعد تحسين محرك البحث مكونًا رئيسيًا للتسويق عبر الإنترنت نظرًا لحقيقة أن البحث هو أحد الطرق الرئيسية التي يتنقل بها المستخدم عبر الإنترنت. في السنة التقويمية ، يتم إجراء تريليونات من عمليات البحث على محركات البحث مثل Google و Yahoo و Bing و Yandex و Baidu. بالنسبة لغالبية مواقع الويب ، تُعرف حركة المرور التي تحدث نتيجة لعمليات البحث في محركات البحث بالزيارات "الطبيعية" أو العضوية. يمثل هذا المكون جزءًا كبيرًا من إجمالي حركة المرور.

في محرك البحث ، يتم عرض نتائج البحث في شكل قائمة. أعلى القائمة التي يمكن أن يحصل عليها موقع الويب ؛ كلما زادت حركة المرور التي يتلقاها. على سبيل المثال ، ستمثل النتيجة الأولى 40-60٪ من إجمالي عدد الزيارات لهذا الاستعلام المحدد وستتلقى النتائج الثانية أو الثالثة كميات أقل بكثير من حركة المرور. أيضًا ، سينقر 2-3٪ فقط من الأشخاص على الصفحة الثانية من نتائج محرك البحث. ومن ثم ، فإن أي تحسن طفيف في التصنيف في محرك البحث سيؤدي إلى تلقي موقع الويب لحركة مرور متزايدة بالإضافة إلى الأعمال التجارية

كيف يعمل محرك البحث الأمثل؟

تمتلك محركات البحث مثل Google العديد من الخوارزميات أو مجموعات القواعد التي تحدد الصفحات التي ستظهر في نتائج البحث لاستعلام معين وضعه المستخدم. الخوارزميات المعنية معقدة للغاية وهي تأخذ في الاعتبار الآلاف من عوامل الترتيب لصفحة نتائج محرك بحث معينة. ولكن هناك ثلاثة مقاييس أساسية مشتركة لكل استعلام على محرك البحث تحدد الجودة الإجمالية للموقع وطريقة ترتيبه:

  • الروابط: الروابط التي تأتي من مواقع الويب الأخرى لها دور رئيسي تلعبه أثناء تحديد ترتيب موقع معين على Google بالإضافة إلى محركات البحث الأخرى. ويرجع ذلك إلى أن "الارتباط" من مواقع الويب الأخرى يُنظر إليه على أنه تصويت جيد نظرًا لأنه من غير المحتمل أن ترتبط مواقع الويب بموقع ذي جودة رديئة.
  • المحتوى: ستحلل محركات البحث المحتوى الإجمالي الموجود على صفحة الويب لتحديد ما إذا كانت الصفحة تستحق الظهور عند استعلام المستخدم. يكمن جزء كبير وكبير من تحسين محرك البحث في إنشاء المحتوى المطلوب باستخدام الكلمات الرئيسية ذات الصلة التي يستخدمها محرك البحث لعرض صفحات الويب عند استعلام ما.
  • هيكل الصفحة: هذا هو المكون الرئيسي الثالث لتحسين محركات البحث. تتم كتابة صفحات الويب باستخدام HTML وكيف يمكن لبنية صفحة HTML تحديد قدرة محرك البحث على إظهار الصفحة على صفحة نتائج البحث. يمكن أن يؤدي وجود الكلمات الرئيسية ذات الصلة في عنوان URL والعنوان وكذلك رؤوس الصفحة إلى تحسين فرص صفحة الويب في الترتيب على نتائج محرك البحث بشكل كبير.

تقنيات تحسين محرك البحث

تتمثل الخطوة الأولى في فهم كيفية عمل محركات البحث ، ومع ذلك ، فإن تحسين ترتيب الموقع سيشمل تكتيكات مختلفة لتحسين محركات البحث من أجل تحسين موقع الويب لنتائج البحث. يتم وصف بعض أساليب تحسين محركات البحث الشائعة أدناه.

  • البحث عن الكلمه الرئيسيه: هذا هو التكتيك الأساسي لتحسين محركات البحث (SEO) الذي يتضمن النظر في الكلمات الرئيسية الموجودة بالفعل في تصنيف الموقع وأيضًا الكلمات الرئيسية التي يستخدمها المنافسون على موقع الويب. أيضًا ، يتم إجراء الكثير من الأبحاث لمعرفة الكلمات الرئيسية التي يستخدمها العملاء ثم دمج هذه الكلمات الرئيسية على صفحة الويب.
  • تسويق المحتوى: بعد تحديد الكلمات الرئيسية المحتملة ، يدخل تسويق المحتوى حيز التنفيذ. يتضمن ذلك تحديث المحتوى الحالي وإنشاء أجزاء جديدة ومقنعة من المحتوى. تضع Google ومحركات البحث الأخرى علاوة عالية جدًا على المحتوى الأصلي ، ويمنح جزء ملفت للانتباه من المحتوى فرصة كبيرة للتفاعل مع القراء وتمكين الموقع من الحصول على مرتبة عالية في نتائج البحث.
  • بناء وصلة: الروابط الخلفية هي روابط من مواقع ويب خارجية وهي من أهم عوامل الترتيب لجوجل ومحركات البحث الأخرى. يعد الحصول على روابط خلفية عالية الجودة أحد الأشياء الرئيسية التي تقوم بها مُحسّنات محرّكات البحث وتتضمن الترويج لمحتوى جيد والتعاون مع مواقع الويب الأخرى وتقديم موقع الويب إلى الدلائل عبر الإنترنت ذات الصلة.
  • التحسين على الصفحة: يمكن أن يؤدي تحسين بنية صفحة الويب إلى نتائج هائلة وهو أمر يقع بالكامل في أيدي مشرف الموقع. بعض الأساليب الشائعة المستخدمة هي تحسين عنوان URL للصفحة لتضمين الكلمات الرئيسية وتحديث علامة العنوان واستخدام سمة النص البديل لوصف الصور بشكل صحيح.

بعض الأدوات الشائعة التي يستخدمها رائد شركة سيو في الهند هي Google Search Console ، ومخطط الكلمات الرئيسية لإعلانات Google ، وأدوات تحليل الروابط الخلفية ، ومنصات تحسين محركات البحث ، وكذلك وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل خدمات كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين في دلهي لتعزيز موقع الويب الخاص بك وتحسينه لزيادة عدد الزيارات والتحويلات ، iBrandox هو أفضل رهان لك. تمتلك شركة تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) هذه كل التكنولوجيا والقوى العاملة لتولي مسؤولية حملة تحسين محركات البحث بشكل فعال وتقديم نتائج رائعة ستكون راضيًا عنها.

iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة

أحببت محفظتنا؟ شارك شغفنا وحبنا مع صديقك :)

What is Search Engine Optimization?

Increase the Quality and Quantity of Traffic

website development in Haryana
Why should you hire iBrandox for Search Engine Optimization?
  • Implements the methods that are crucial for improving your visibility.
  • Improves your chances of reaching potential customers or leads.
  • Increases your ranking and visibility.
  • Creates a comprehensive plan to increase your visibility.
  • Professionals handle it for you.
  • Latest Technology.
  • Support round the clock.
Must be wondering,what is Ox? We are bull in our services. iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
Why should you hire iBrandOx for your Web Designing Project? website development in delhi

Play

Get Higher Rankings and Traffic

There are millions upon millions of websites that abound on the internet today and the only way in which you could get to what you want is through a search engine that filters your query to get you to the correct website. Now, there is tremendous competition among websites of a similar nature to attract visitors and the way they do this is through Search Engine Optimization or SEO.

Search Engine Optimization

Search Engine Optimization or SEO as it is frequently called is both an art as well as a science. It is the technique of getting the webpage to rank high in different search engines like Google. Because of the fact that search engines are the main way that people employ to come across the content they are looking for, SEO leads to an increase in web traffic to a particular website.

Search engines like Google have a section at the top of the search results that feature paid advertisements. This is followed by the regular results which are known as the “organic search results”. The web traffic that occurs as a result of SEO is known as “organic search traffic”. This is different from the traffic that happens because of ads or paid search.

The advantages of SEO

Search Engine Optimization is a central component of online marketing because of the fact that search is one of the main ways in which a user navigates the internet. In a calendar year, trillions of searches are conducted on search engines like Google, Yahoo, Bing, Yandex, and Baidu. For the majority of websites, the traffic that occurs as a result of searches in search engines is known as “natural” or organic traffic. This component accounts for a huge portion of the total traffic.

In a search engine, the search results are presented in the form of a list. The higher up the list the website can get; the more traffic it receives. As an example, the number one result will account for 40-60% of the total traffic for that particular query and the number two or three results will receive significantly lesser amounts of traffic. Also, only 2-3% of the people will click through to the second page of the search engine results. Hence, even a tiny improvement in the rankings in the search engine will result in the website receiving increased traffic as well as business.

How Search Engine Optimization work?

Search engines like Google have many algorithms or sets of rules that determine which pages to show up on the search results for a particular query put in by the user. The algorithms in question are very complex and they take into account thousands of ranking factors for a particular search engine result page. But there are three core metrics that are common to every query on the search engine that determines the overall quality of the site and the way it ranks:

  • Links: The links that come from other websites have a key role to play while determining the ranking of a particular site on Google as well as other search engines. This is because a “link” from other websites is viewed as a quality vote since websites are unlikely to link to a site that is of poor quality.
  • Content: The search engines will analyze the overall content that is present on a webpage in order to determine if the page is worthy of showing up on a query by the user. A significant and large part of Search Engine Optimization lies in creating the desired content with the relevant keywords that a search engine employs to show the webpages upon a query.
  • Structure of a page: This is the third main component of SEO. Webpages are written using HTML and how the structure of the HTML page is can determine the ability of the search engine to show the page on the search results page. Having the relevant keywords in the URL, title and also the headers of the page can drastically improve the chances of the webpage to rank on the search engine results.

Techniques of search engine optimization

The first step is in understanding how the search engines work, however, improving the ranking of the site will involve different SEO tactics in order to optimize the website for search results. A few common SEO tactics are described below.

  • Keyword research: This is a primary tactic of SEO that involves looking at what keywords a site is already on the rankings for and also what keywords the competitors of the website are using. Also, a lot of research goes into finding out what keywords the customers are using and then incorporating those keywords on the web page.
  • Content Marketing: After the potential keywords have been identified, the content marketing comes into effect. This involves the updating of existing content and the creation of new and compelling pieces of content. Google and other search engines place a very high premium on original content and a riveting piece of content has a great chance of resonating with the readers and enables the site to rank high on search results.
  • Link building: Backlinks are the links from external websites and they are one of the most important ranking factors for Google and other search engines. Obtaining good quality backlinks is one of the main things that SEO does and it involves the promotion of good content, collaboration with other websites and submission of the website to the related online directories.
  • On-page optimization: The improvement of the structure of the webpage can have tremendous results and it is one thing that is completely within the hands of the webmaster. Some of the common techniques in use are optimizing the page URL to include keywords, updating the title tag and usage of the alt attribute to properly describe the images.

Some of the common tools employed by a leading SEO company in India are Google Search Console, Google ads keyword planner, backlink analysis tools, SEO platforms and also social media. If you are looking for the best SEO services in Delhi to promote and optimize your website for increased traffic and conversions, iBrandox is the best bet for you. This SEO Company has all the technology and manpower to effectively take charge of your SEO campaign and deliver great results that you will be satisfied with.

iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited

Loved our portfolio? Share our passion and love with your friend :)