حملات التسويق PPC في الهند

ربط العملاء بعلامتك التجارية

تطوير الموقع في ولاية هاريانا
لماذا يجب عليك استئجار iBrandox لخدمات التسويق PPC؟
  • البحوث الجغرافية الديموغرافية
  • توليد الكلمات الرئيسية
  • الاستهداف السكاني والجغرافي
  • نسخة الإعلان الأمثل
  • توسيع الحملة
  • فحص صحة الحملة
  • البحوث التنافسية واستهداف الحملات
  • انقر فوق تحليل المسار وتحسين عروض الأسعار
  • مضمون الأداء الاستراتيجي يحركها النتائج
  • حلول One Roof لحركة مرور الموقع أو الترتيب أو ترتيب الكلمات الرئيسية أو إيرادات الأعمال أو التحويلات
يجب أن نتساءل ،ما هو الثور؟ نحن ثور في خدماتنا. iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
لماذا يجب عليك استئجار iBrandOx لمشروع تصميم الويب الخاص بك؟ تطوير الموقع في دلهي

بلايستشن

مكان تنمو فيه الأفكار!

تُعد تكلفة النقرة أو الدفع بالنقرة جزءًا لا يتجزأ من التسويق الرقمي الذي يحقق نتائج مرئية فورية. تصبح حملة PPC Marketing مثمرة لأي نوع من الأعمال يتم نشره بالكامل على الهند لعدد من الأسباب. يجب أن تدفع فقط مقابل الإعلانات التي ينقر عليها الزوار عبر الإنترنت. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك بالفعل شراء الزوار بطريقة غير عضوية إلى بوابة الويب الخاصة بك بدلاً من زيادة الرقم بطريقة عضوية. برزت حملات التسويق PPC في جميع أنحاء الهند باعتبارها أكثر الوسائل شعبية لزيادة حركة المرور على شبكة الإنترنت على الفور دون أي متاعب أو خطر لدفع المزيد.

لماذا iBrandox لتسويق قدرة شرائية؟

iBrandox هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في السوق في تقديم الخدمات الرقمية الشاملة مع وجود معقل في جميع أنحاء الهند. في هذه الوكالة الموثوقة ، يقدم محترفي التسويق الرقمي دعمًا على مدار الساعة للاستجابة لمتطلبات الويب الخاصة بك وتقديم خدمات صيانة متعددة الأوجه لموقع عملك. iBrandox شركة خدمات PPC في الهند يتم إنشاؤها وإدارتها بشكل منتظم للتأثير إيجابيا على عملك وحركة المرور. لا تعمل خدمات PPC Marketing على زيادة حركة الزيارات الصحية إلى موقع ويب معين فحسب ، بل تساعد أيضًا في بناء صورة واسعة الانتشار خاصة بها في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

الأدوات الشعبية لل حملات التسويق بالنقرة هي Google Adwords و Microsoft Advertising وغيرها التي يمكنها إضافة المزيد من الكفاءة إلى موقع الويب الخاص بشركتك ، مما يجعلها ملحوظة لجميع أنواع المشاهدين والمشترين عبر الإنترنت أيضًا. نظرًا لكونه نظامًا واحدًا لتسويق PPC ، يوفر Google Adwords منصة للعديد من الشركات لإنشاء إعلاناتها الخاصة وجعلها تظهر على محرك بحث Google. يؤمن فريق iBrandox المتفاني وذوي الخبرة بتقديم خدمات تسويق PPC فعالة فقط في الهند لتناسب احتياجات عملك النهائية وزيادة عدد جمهورها.

استفد من خدمات iBrandox PPC Marketing في جميع أنحاء الهند في أي وقت تحتاج إليه

لماذا تختار iBrandox: -

  1. شهدت: تم تسليم مشاريع 100 + بنجاح في قطاعات أعمال مختلفة
  2. التخصيص: حلول مخصصة تتراوح من تصميم المواقع الإلكترونية والتجارة الإلكترونية وتطوير تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول إلى العلامات التجارية الرقمية.
  3. دعم مخصص: فريق متخصص من الخبراء يقدمون الدعم على مدار الساعة لمساعدتك في الحفاظ على موقع الويب.
  4. ممكن بلوغه: بما أن لدينا أحكام داخلية ، فإننا نضمن أفضل أسعار الصناعة
  5. ادارة العلاقات مع الزبائن: يتم إنشاء 90٪ من أعمالنا من خلال الإحالات ، وهذا وحده يتحدث عن حجم خدماتنا المتميزة.
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة

أحببت محفظتنا؟ شارك شغفنا وحبنا مع صديقك :)

PPC Marketing Campaigns in India

Connecting customers to your brand

website development in Haryana
Why should you hire iBrandox for PPC Marketing Services?
  • Geo-demographic research
  • Keyword Generation
  • Demographic and Geographic targeting
  • Ad Copy optimization
  • Campaign expansion
  • Campaign health check
  • Competitive research & Campaign targeting
  • Click path analysis & Bid optimization
  • Guaranteed Strategic Performance Driven Results
  • One Roof solutions for website traffic, ranking, keyword ranking, business revenue or conversions
Must be wondering,what is Ox? We are bull in our services. iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
Why should you hire iBrandOx for your Web Designing Project? website development in delhi

Play

A place where ideas grow!

PPC or Pay Per Click is an integral part of digital marketing which brings instant visible result. The PPC Marketing campaign becomes fruitful for any kind of business being spread whole over India for a number of reasons. You have to pay only for the ads that are clicked by the online visitors. In this way, you actually buy the visitors inorganically to your web portal instead of increasing the number in an organic method. PPC Marketing campaigns across India have emerged as the most popular means of increasing web traffic instantly without any hassle or risk to pay more.

Why iBrandox for PPC Marketing?

iBrandox is one of the market leaders in delivering all-round digital services while having a stronghold all over India. At this reliable agency, the digital marketing professionals offer round-the-clock support to respond to your web related requirements and deliver multi-faceted maintenance services for your business site. iBrandox PPC services company in India are all created and managed on a regular basis to positively impact your business and its traffic. The PPC Marketing services not only boost up healthy traffic to a specific website, but also help in building a widespread image of its own all across the country.

The popular tools of PPC Marketing campaigns are Google Adwords, Microsoft Advertising etc. that can add more efficiency to your business website, making it noticeable to all sorts of online viewers and buyers as well. Being a single PPC Marketing system, Google Adwords provide a platform to several businesses to create their own ads and make them emerge on Google search engine. The dedicated and experienced team of iBrandox believes in offering only effective PPC Marketing services in India to suit your ultimate business needs and increase the number of its audience.

Avail the iBrandox PPC Marketing services all across India anytime you need.

Why Choose iBrandox:-

  1. Experienced: Successfully delivered 100+ projects in different business verticals
  2. Customization: Customized solutions that range from web designing, e-commerce, and mobile application development to digital branding.
  3. Dedicated Support: Dedicated team of experts that offer support round the clock to help you maintain the website.
  4. Approachable: As we have in-house provisions we assure best industry prices
  5. Customer Relationship Management: 90% of our business is generated from referrals, this alone speaks volume about our outstanding services.
iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited