اختر Magento لتطوير مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية

Team iBrandox Offer Magento Ecommerce Website

تطوير الموقع في ولاية هاريانا
لماذا يجب عليك استئجار iBrandox لتطوير موقع Magento Ecommerce؟
  • إطارات الماجنتو للتجارة الإلكترونية
  • التنمية Magento التجارة الإلكترونية
  • تطوير موقع Magento للتجارة الإلكترونية
  • تطوير تطبيقات الويب الماجنتو
  • Magento تطوير الشبكة
  • تطوير موقع الماجنتو
  • تطبيقات الويب الماجنتو
  • كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين ودية Magento موقع التجارة الإلكترونية
يجب أن نتساءل ،ما هو الثور؟ نحن ثور في خدماتنا. iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
لماذا يجب عليك استئجار iBrandOx لمشروع تصميم الويب الخاص بك؟ تطوير الموقع في دلهي

بلايستشن

تطوير موقع Magento للتجارة الإلكترونية

التجارة الإلكترونية هي صناعة مربحة ، حيث تتوسع بمعدل مزدوج مع كل عام يمر. هناك عدد لا يحصى من المتاجر على الإنترنت ، ومعظمها تعمل بنجاح على Magento. إنه حل مفتوح المصدر يتميز بخاصية التجارة الإلكترونية الغنية والمقصود بهيكل تصميم ومحتوى ووظائف موقع الويب. وبالتالي ، باستخدام مطوري Magento ، يمكنهم تصميم حلول مخصصة وفقًا لاحتياجات عملك.

دور Magneto في إنشاء موقع إلكتروني ناجح للتجارة الإلكترونية

تقدم Magneto منصة محددة جيدًا لإدارة مختلف عناصر موقع التجارة الإلكترونية بطريقة منهجية ، إلى جانب خيارات مختلفة للشحن والدفع. لتقليل مخاوفك بشأن الخصوصية ، يتم تمكين Magento بشهادة SSL خاصة. من خلال توفير الراحة والسلامة التي تشتد الحاجة إليها للعملاء ، برزت المتاجر القائمة على Magneto لتكون من بين أفضل المواقع تقييمًا في العالم.

دعنا نلقي نظرة على كيف تطوير موقع Magento يمكن أن ينقل متجر التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك إلى المستوى التالي:

  • تصفح المنتج: إنه مزود بتجربة تصفح سلسة ، مما يسمح للزوار بمشاهدة العديد من الصور للمنتجات والتعليقات والصور المكبّرة وقائمة الأمنيات وتوافر الأسهم ومشاركتها مع أصدقائهم والعديد من القدرات المدهشة.
  • إدارة الطلبات: يمكن للعملاء بسهولة إعادة الطلب وطباعة الفواتير والحصول على إشعارات البريد الإلكتروني إلى جانب موجز RSS لكل طلب جديد. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، سيكون للمسؤولين رؤية كاملة لتاريخ الطلبات. يقوم البرنامج أيضًا بإنشاء خصومات وعروض شخصية ، وفقًا لأنماط التسوق الخاصة بالعميل.
  • التحليلات وإعداد التقارير: تتكامل شركة Magento مع أداة تحسين موقع الويب وتحليلات Google لتقديم رؤية مفصلة حول احتياجات العميل. باستخدام هذا الجناح المدمج ، يمكن للمطورين مراقبة اتجاهات المستهلك ومن ثم إنشاء استراتيجيات تطوير موقع الويب وفقًا لذلك. هذه الميزة مفيدة أيضًا للحصول على بيانات عن المنتجات الأكثر مشاهدة ، ومعظم المنتجات التي تم شراؤها ، وإجمالي عدد الطلبات التي تم اتخاذها ، وعائد المبيعات ، وما إلى ذلك.
  • إدارة الكتالوج: تتميز Magento بنظام نابض بالحياة لإدارة الكتالوج. يمكن تصنيف المنتجات المختلفة التي تشكل جزءًا من المتجر على أساس نوعها أو لونها أو حجمها أو تصميمها. المهم أن تحصل على سمات خاصة بالمخزن على الفور وتوافق على علامات المنتج أو تحذفها أو تعدلها.

تخطط لتطوير أو ترقية متجرك الإلكتروني الحالي وترغب في اكتشاف الإمكانيات التي لا نهاية لها في Magento ، ثم لا تنس الاتصال iBrandox - ال أفضل شركة لتطوير الموقع في الهند اليوم! من خلال حلول Magento العميقة والمتوافقة ، يمكن لموقع الويب الخاص بك تحقيق أعلى مستويات النجاح المطلوبة.

لماذا iBrandox: -

  1. يمكنك إدارة منتجات وفئات غير محدودة
  2. إضافة أدوات مخصصة لتعزيز تجربة المستخدم
  3. خيارات بوابة الدفع مرنة
  4. برنامج إدارة متجر سهل الاستخدام
  5. أدوات التسويق لتعزيز متجر على الانترنت

تفضل بزيارة الاستوديو الرقمي الخاص بنا في جورجاون ودعنا نرتشف "كأس التشاي" سويًا في استديو جورجاون الرقمي لمناقشة خطة أعمال التجارة الإلكترونية.

الميزات الرئيسية

  • ترويج التسويق
  • نظام إدارة المستودعات
  • مراجعات الإدارة
  • سلة المشتريات
  • صور / المنتج رافع
  • لوحة بيانات العملاء
  • الصفحة الرئيسية المخصصة
  • إدارة المنتجات
  • دمج بوابة الدفع
  • دردشة مباشرة
  • إدارة العملاء
  • إدارة المحتوى
  • إدارة المنتجات
  • إدارة فئة
  • وحدة التقارير والإحصائيات
  • وحدة معالجة الطلب
  • وحدات التنقل السهل
  • إدارة البحث
  • إدارة الخصم
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة

أحببت محفظتنا؟ شارك شغفنا وحبنا مع صديقك :)

Why should you hire iBrandox for Magento Ecommerce Website Development?

Magento-Ecommerce


Make free softwareMagento Ecommerce Frameworkds

software development in gurgaonMagento Ecommerce Development

website development in gurgaonMagento Ecommerce Website Development

Free website in gurgaonMagento Web Application Development

Free Free FreeMagento web development

IT company in GurgaonMagento Website Development

Best IT Company in gurgaonMagento Web Applications

Best IT Company in gurgaonSEO Friendly Magento Ecommerce Website


IT company in Delhi Magento EcommerceWebsite Development  Software developing company

Ecommerce is a lucrative industry, expanding at a double-digit with each passing year. There are innumerable online stores out there, and most of them are successfully operating on Magento. It is an open-source, feature rich ecommerce solution meant for structuring the design, content and functionality of the website. Thus, by using Magento developers are able to tailor customized solutions in accordance with the needs of your business.

Role of Magneto in Creating a Successful Ecommerce Website

Magneto offers a well-defined platform for managing various elements of the ecommerce site in a systematic manner, along with different options for shipping and payment. To reduce your concern regarding privacy, Magento is enabled with private SSL certificate. By providing the much-needed convenience and safety to the customers, Magneto-based stores have emerged to be amongst the best rated websites in the world.

Let's take a look on how Magento website development can take your ecommerce store to the next level:

  • Product Browsing: It comes with a smooth browsing experience, allowing the visitors to view multiple images of products, reviews, zoomed images, wishlist, stock availability, share them with their friends and many more amazing capabilities.
  • Order Management: Customers can easily re-order, print invoices, get email notifications along with RSS feed for every new order. Apart from this, the administrators will have a complete view of the order histories. The software also creates personalized discounts and offers, as per the shopping patterns of the customer.
  • Analytics and Reporting : Magento integrates with website optimizer and Google analytics to deliver a detailed insight about the needs of the customer. Using this in-built suite, developers can monitor the consumer trends and then create website development strategies accordingly. This feature is also beneficial for getting data on the most viewed products, most purchased products, total number of orders taken, sales return and so on.
  • Catalogue Management : Magento features a vibrant system for catalogue management. Different products that are part of the store can be categorized on the basis of their type, color, size or design. What's important is that, with this you get to have attributes that are store-specific instantly and approve, delete or edit the product tags.

Planning to develop or upgrade your existing ecommerce store and want to discover the endless possibilities of Magento, then don't forget to contact iBrandox - the best website development company in India today! With our profound and compatible Magento solutions, your website can effectively attain the desired heights of success.


Why iBrandox:-

1. You can manage unlimited products & categories
2. Add customized tools to enhance user-experience
3. Flexible payment gateway options
4. User-friendly store management software
4. Marketing tools to promote online store

Visit our digital studio at Gurgaon and let’s sip a ‘Cup of Chai’ together at our Gurgaon Digital Studio to discuss your E-commerce Business Plan.

  • Marketing Promotion
  • Inventory Management
  • Reviews Management
  • Shopping Cart
  • Images/Product Uploader
  • Customer Dashboard
  • Customized home page
  • Product Management
  • Payment Gateway Integration
  • Live Chat
  • Customer Management
  • Content Management
  • Product Management
  • Category Management
  • Reports & Statistics Module
  • Order Processing Module
  • Easy Navigation Modules
  • Search Management
  • Discount Management
  • Feel proud to phone us and we'd love to chat on your Project