استئجار مطور Magento

منصة التجارة الإلكترونية مفتوحة المصدر

تطوير الموقع في ولاية هاريانا
لماذا يجب عليك استئجار iBrandox لتطوير Magento؟
  • إدارة محتوى مرنة.
  • فتح منصة التجارة الإلكترونية.
  • مرونة في التكلفة وتعدد الاستخدامات في تطوير التجارة الإلكترونية.
  • التكوين استجابة.
  • كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين المتقدمة وتفصيلها.
  • منصة خالية من المخاطر.
يجب أن نتساءل ،ما هو الثور؟ نحن ثور في خدماتنا. iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
لماذا يجب عليك استئجار iBrandOx لمشروع تصميم الويب الخاص بك؟ تطوير الموقع في دلهي

بلايستشن

بناء ودعم وتحسين المواقع Magento

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى امتلاك متجر للتجارة الإلكترونية عبر الإنترنت ، فربما تكون قد صادفت عبارة "Magento" عدة مرات. يعتمد نجاح متجرك الإلكتروني عبر الإنترنت على النظام الأساسي الذي تختاره للبناء عليه ، وسيكون لذلك تأثير كبير على المظهر وكذلك على موقع الويب. أي مطور جيد سوف يوصي Magento لك لتطوير موقع التجارة الإلكترونية. ومع ذلك ، قد تتساءل عما يفعله مطور Magento ، لذلك إليك بعض المعلومات حول تطوير Magento والمطورين.

ما هو تطوير الماجنتو؟

بادئ ذي بدء ، نحن بحاجة إلى فهم ما هو التنمية Magento كل شيء. يحدث Magento كمنصة للتجارة الإلكترونية تم تصميمها للسماح لمطوري الويب بالخطوة الأولى في إنشاء مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية. ستتيح لك مواقع الويب هذه بيع الخدمات والمنتجات والمحتوى القابل للتنزيل للعملاء الذين يزورون متجرك. بدلاً من بناء الميزات الأساسية لموقع ويب للتجارة الإلكترونية مثل كتالوجات المنتجات وخدمات سلة التسوق والخروج في كل مرة ، تقدم Magento هذه الميزات الأساسية الجاهزة للتخصيص من نهاية المطور.

يتضمن التطوير مع Magento مجموعة كبيرة من المهام المختلفة ولديه مجموعة مهارات شاملة ؛ يتضمن ذلك تثبيت متجر Magento الخاص بك وتكوينه من الأساس إلى أعلى. سيقوم مطور Magento أيضًا بتطوير سمات Magento جنبًا إلى جنب مع الميزات المخصصة ، وترقية متجرك إلى أحدث إصدار ، ويساعدك على الترحيل من منصة أخرى ويشمل أيضًا تحسين أداء متجر الويب الخاص بك.

ماذا يفعل مطور Magento؟

يمكن الاعتماد على مطور Magento لبناء وتحسين ودعم متاجر التجارة الإلكترونية. إذا كنت ترغب في أن يكون لديك متجر للتجارة الإلكترونية يعمل بكامل طاقته Magento والذي سيتم بناؤه من نقطة الصفر ، فستكون هناك حاجة إلى فريق من مطوري Magento المختبرين ومصممي الويب ذوي الخبرة لتطوير الموقع الإلكتروني إلى أقصى إمكاناته. يمكنك استئجار مطور Magento مستقل لهذا ولكن للحصول على أفضل النتائج وأكثرها موثوقية ، تحتاج إلى وكالة لديها فريق تطوير Magento مطبق.

فئات المطورين Magento

وفقًا لمجموعة المهارات ، يمكن تقسيم مطوري Magento إلى فئتين:

  • تقع على عاتق مطوري Magento الواجهة مسؤولية تحديد مظهر موقع التجارة الإلكترونية اعتمادًا على مدخلاتك. سيقومون ببناء الموضوعات كما سيتم تكرار التصميم المصمم بعناية والذي يأتي به مطور الويب. يتعين على مطوري Magento المتقدمين جعل المتجر جذابًا للعين دون أن يخسر أيًا من الوظائف. سوف يضمنون أن متجر التجارة الإلكترونية يستجيب ويجعله جيدًا على قدم المساواة على جميع الأجهزة التي تشمل الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية.
  • من ناحية أخرى ، سيتم تكليف مطوري Magento في النهاية بإعداد ميزات متجرك الإلكتروني. يمكنهم القيام بذلك من خلال قدرتهم على استخدام الكود المفصل وكذلك امتدادات Magento سابقة البناء ، واستخدامها على أساس كل حالة على حدة.

يتمتع مطورو Magento بالمهارة والخبرة لتقديم متاجر التجارة الإلكترونية متعددة الأوجه للعملاء. تجربة مطور Magento لها أهمية كبيرة وتضيف الكثير من القيمة إلى المهارات التي يمتلكونها.

مهام مطور الماجنتو

  • التثبيت وكذلك تكوين Magento من أجل جعل مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية.
  • بناء الموضوعات Magento التي تستند إلى تصاميم ورغبات العميل.
  • التثبيت وكذلك تكوين واختبار بوابات الدفع المختلفة مثل PayPal.
  • إعداد تكوين المتجر بحيث يدعم عملات متعددة ولغات متعددة.
  • التأكد من وجود تكامل مع تطبيقات وأنظمة الجهات الخارجية المختلفة مثل برنامج إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) وبرنامج المحاسبة.
  • سيقوم المطورون بإجراء عمليات تدقيق لمتجر Magento بحيث يتم سد الثغرات في السرعة والأمان وكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين (SEO) وأن الموقع يؤدي أفضل قدراته.
  • تحسين وقت التحميل وسرعة التحميل لمتجر Magento.
  • سيقومون أيضًا بتثبيت أحدث تصحيحات الأمان بحيث يصبح متجر التجارة الإلكترونية المستند إلى Magento منيعًا من الانتهاكات الأمنية.
  • كما أن مطوري Magento مسؤولون عن خدمات الصيانة والدعم بحيث يكون هناك تشغيل سلس للمخزن يوميًا.
  • يُطلب من مطوري موقع Magento أيضًا تقديم المساعدة في حالة وجود أي مشكلة مع موقع الويب وتقديم خدمات استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها عند الاقتضاء.

إذا كنت تبحث عن المطور الماجنتو في الهند، ثم لدى iBrandox أفضل المطورين في البلد الذين يمكنهم منح أجنحة لمشروعك. لدى الوكالة فريق متخصص بالكامل من مطوري Magento الذين يدركون أهمية إكمال المشروع في الوقت المناسب وبأفضل النتائج. ابقى على اتصال مع iBrandox اليوم لمناقشة الخاص بك Magento مقرها التجارة الإلكترونية تخزين ومشاهدة خبرائنا الحصول على العمل على قضيتك بدقة لا تصدق والذوق.

iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة
iBrandox أون لاين والخاص، المحدودة

Ibrandox, Please wait...

Processing Please wait...

iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
Join our crazy club
Help us in knowing how you can bring a positive difference to the organisation.
ibrandox
Join our Talent Network
Send your cv career@ibrandox.com or click here to Join Now
ibrandox online
Immediate Openings
HTML | SEO | Graphic | App Developer | PHP & Dot Net Developer | Content Writer | Sales
ox
ox
Humein bhi nahi pata hum kaun hain?
Some say we love startups, others shout us as web developers, few commend us as a digital agency. while some suggest technology greeks. Lekin, humse badkar kaun? Shout for Chai!

Branding

Rango Se Khelna

Branding
Who-we-are

Who we are?

Healthcare

Healthcare

Singapore
midday
toi
ht
the-print
Fun-Gallery
ox

Fun Gallery

आराम हराम हैं ! Let's laugh together

ox
ox

You Know! We Crazy !

Jaldi Aaayege (coming soon)

Have-chai

Have chai ?

Let's have a chai to discuss business?

Why-ibrandox

Why ibrandox

Re-inventing brands, digitally

Client

Clients

ox
Har Country me hai jadoo humara :)
Some say we love startups, others shout us as web developers, few commend us as a digital agency, while some suggest technology greeks.

Magento Developer in Gurgaon Delhi India

Open-Source E-commerce Platform

Why should you hire iBrandox for Magento Development?
  • Flexible Content Management.
  • Opensource eCommerce Platform.
  • Cost-effective Flexibility & Versatility eCommerce Development.
  • Responsive Configuration.
  • Advanced and Customized SEO.
  • Risk-free Platform.
Must be wondering,what is Ox? We are bull in our services. iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
Why should you hire iBrandOx for your Web Designing Project? website development in delhi

Play

Build, Support and Improve Magento websites

If you are looking forward to having an online e-commerce store, then you might have come across the term “Magento” quite a few numbers of times. The success of your online eCommerce store would depend on the platform you choose to build it upon and this will have a wide implication on both the look as well as the feel of the website. Any good developer would recommend Magento to you for the development of the e-commerce website. However, you may be wondering what a Magento developer does, so here is some information about Magento development and developers.

What is Magento development?

First of all, we need to understand what Magento development is all about. Magento happens to be an e-commerce platform that is designed to allow web developers a first step in the creation of e-commerce websites. These websites will allow you to sell services, products, and downloadable content to the customers who visit your store. Instead of building the core features of an e-commerce website like product catalogs, shopping cart services, and checkout each and every time, Magento offers these basic features which are ready for customization from the developer’s end.

Development with Magento involves quite a wide range of different tasks and has extensive skillset; this includes the installation of your Magento store and its configuration from the ground upwards. The Magento developer will also develop the Magento themes along with the custom features, upgrade your store to the very latest version, help you to migrate from another platform, and also involves the optimizing of your web store performance.

What does a Magento developer do?

A Magento developer can be relied upon to build, improve and support e-commerce stores. If you want to have a fully functional Magento-based e-commerce store that is going to be built from scratch then a team of expert Magento developers, testers, and web designers will be needed to develop the website to its full potential. You can hire a freelance Magento developer for this but for the best and most reliable results, you need an agency that has a Magento development team in place.

Categories of Magento developers

According to the skill set, Magento developers can be divided into two categories:

  • Front-end Magento developers will have the responsibility of determining the look of the e-commerce website depending upon your inputs. They will be building the themes and will also be replicating the carefully made design that the web developer comes up with. Front-end Magento developers have to make the store appealing to the eye without losing out on any of the functionalities. They will ensure that the e-commerce store is responsive and renders equally well on all devices which include smartphones and tablets.
  • The back-end Magento developers, on the other hand, will be tasked with making the features of your e-commerce store. They can do this with their ability to use bespoke code as well as pre-built Magento extensions, using them on a case-by-case basis.

Magento developers have the skill and expertise to render multi-faceted eCommerce stores for clients. The experience of the Magento developer counts for a lot and it adds a lot of value to the skills they possess.

Tasks of a Magento developer

  • Installation as well as the configuration of Magento in order to make e-commerce websites.
  • The building of Magento themes that are based on the designs and wishes of the client.
  • The installation as well as the configuration and testing of different payment gateways like PayPal.
  • Setting up the configuration of the store so that it supports multiple currencies and multiple languages.
  • Making sure that there is integration with different third-party applications and systems like customer relationship management (CRM) software and accountancy software.
  • Developers will perform audits of the Magento store so that gaps in speed, security, and SEO are plugged in and that the site performs to the best of its abilities.
  • Optimization of the loading time and the loading speed of the Magento store.
  • They will also be installing the latest security patches so that the Magento-based eCommerce store is impervious to security breaches.
  • Also, the Magento developers are responsible for the maintenance and support services so that there is seamless running of the store on a daily basis.
  • Magento website developers are also called upon to provide assistance in the case of any issue with the website and they provide troubleshooting services as and when required.

If you are looking for a Magento developer in India, then iBrandox has the best developers in the country who can give wings to your project. The agency has a fully dedicated team of Magento developers who understand the importance of completing a project on time and with the best results. Get in touch with iBrandox today to discuss your Magento-based e-commerce store and watch as our experts get to work on your case with unerring accuracy and flair.

iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited
iBrandox-Online-Private-Limited

Loved our portfolio? Share our passion and love with your friend :)

ox

ibrandox Digital Agency

Over 200 ox ox ox ox ox reviews

ox

var t = $(".LdimgSwnvrVrOne").attr("data-attr-ldimgswnOne"); $(".LdimgSwnvrVrOne").attr("src", t); window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag() { dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-53875827-1'); !function (f, b, e, v, n, t, s) { if (f.fbq) return; n = f.fbq = function () { n.callMethod ? n.callMethod.apply(n, arguments) : n.queue.push(arguments) }; if (!f._fbq) f._fbq = n; n.push = n; n.loaded = !0; n.version = '2.0'; n.queue = []; t = b.createElement(e); t.async = !0; t.src = v; s = b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t, s) } (window, document, 'script', 'https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '144010942946156'); fbq('track', 'PageView');

var firebaseConfig = { apiKey: "AIzaSyB8JMIJDga0k0sSW2NFYnuVuHgvfrVZf6Y", authDomain: "ibrandox-1f97c.firebaseapp.com", databaseURL: "https://ibrandox-1f97c.firebaseio.com", projectId: "ibrandox-1f97c", storageBucket: "ibrandox-1f97c.appspot.com", messagingSenderId: "44964557397" }; firebase.initializeApp(firebaseConfig); const messaging = firebase.messaging(); messaging.usePublicVapidKey('BB7JUk3BB0QVxlFXRgZq9jiWWU5F03B5EDKuLGD0ktE21Soy05yuM7V5FzdiSFv6OCmMjXpIvpTXt7BpC3wtzew') messaging.requestPermission().then(function () { console.log('notification granted'); messaging.getToken().then(function (currentToken) { console.log(currentToken); SaveClientID(currentToken) document.getElementById('token').innerHTML = currentToken; }).catch(function (err) { console.log('an error occurig retirve token', err); showToken('Error', err); setTokenSendToServer(false); }); }).catch(function (err) { console.log('unable to notification ', err); }); messaging.onMessage(function (payload) { var obj = JSON.parse(payload.data.notification); var notification = new Notification(obj.title, { icon: "https://www.ibrandox.com/assets/images/push_notification-logo.png", body: obj.body, //requireInteraction: true, data: { time: new Date(Date.now()).toString(), click_action: obj.click_action } }); }); function SaveClientID(currentToken) { $.ajax({ type: "POST", url: 'https://www.ibrandox.com/ToyRenting.aspx/SaveClientID', data: '{"currentToken":"' + currentToken + '"}', contentType: 'application/json; charset=utf-8', dataType: 'json', success: function (result) { if (result.d.toString() != "") { } } }); }

(function () {var script = document.createElement('script');script.src = 'https://cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/babel-polyfill/6.26.0/polyfill.min.js';script.async = false;document.head.appendChild(script);}()) var __cp = {"id":"ZJNT-93H6GuR8-ApMtEn6qtwMswF1jDEllWMy_4qthU","version":"1.1"};(function (window, document) {var cp = document.createElement('script');cp.type = 'text/javascript';cp.async = false;cp.src = "++cdn-widget.callpage.io+build+js+callpage.js".replace(/[+]/g, '/').replace(/[=]/g, '.');var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(cp, s);if (window.callpage) {alert('You could have only 1 CallPage code on your website!');} else {window.callpage = function (method) {if (method == '__getQueue') {return this.methods;}else if (method) {if (typeof window.callpage.execute === 'function') {return window.callpage.execute.apply(this, arguments);}else {(this.methods = this.methods || []).push({arguments: arguments});}}};window.callpage.__cp = __cp;window.callpage('api.button.autoshow');}})(window, document);